EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Iherbs - outstanding service

Posted by 5634857940801268211 on Apr 22, 2014

Love you service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Aug 14, 2012

Not buffered so no unwanted calcium in there, never agitates my stomach, price is right, love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer2834274 on Sep 13, 2012

Love love this product, i find the strong potency makes it easy to take the correct dosage. Great value for money too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by 4908925000004952106 on Oct 08, 2012

It's a lot. And inexpensive. it's good .I love it,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C

Posted by Leveeah on Oct 12, 2012

I've tried a lot of different vitamin C and this is by far my favorite (also great value on the big bottle). I take large therapeutic doses and it doesn't give me any issues, even on an empty stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and top service

Posted by Reviewer3347212 on Oct 17, 2012

NOW seem to do it again - really good product, great quantity and value backed up with fanrtastic iherb service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbeatable value

Posted by Reviewer2060166 on Nov 26, 2012

I love it and would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5732951190895432565 on Dec 25, 2012

I was a bit shocked when I saw the size of these capsules, but they are easy to swallow with some water. I will buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vit c

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 27, 2012

good, been taking this for a couple years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2501038 on Dec 30, 2012

Was getting sick often through winter and after taking this I didn't get sick once! Easy to take 1 per day and definately notice if I forget to take for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 258 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »