EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

For hangover

Posted by 4850844038998123180 on Jun 21, 2012

One every morning, opens eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Best "C" I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by 4908925000004952106 on Oct 08, 2012

It's a lot. And inexpensive. it's good .I love it,

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C

Posted by Leveeah on Oct 12, 2012

I've tried a lot of different vitamin C and this is by far my favorite (also great value on the big bottle). I take large therapeutic doses and it doesn't give me any issues, even on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and top service

Posted by Reviewer3347212 on Oct 17, 2012

NOW seem to do it again - really good product, great quantity and value backed up with fanrtastic iherb service

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbeatable value

Posted by Reviewer2060166 on Nov 26, 2012

I love it and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5732951190895432565 on Dec 25, 2012

I was a bit shocked when I saw the size of these capsules, but they are easy to swallow with some water. I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

vit c

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 27, 2012

good, been taking this for a couple years

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2501038 on Dec 30, 2012

Was getting sick often through winter and after taking this I didn't get sick once! Easy to take 1 per day and definately notice if I forget to take for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for pretection against the cold

Posted by 4731705370509691733 on Jan 15, 2013

the amound of vitamin C is very high and it's very workable for pretacting against the cold. We eat it in the season changing time or the flu period. But the capsules are a little bit big size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 257 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »