EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2236319 on Dec 06, 2010

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

for my adrenals

Posted by burdypie on Sep 07, 2009

taking this for adrenals, as most of the body's vitamin C is found there...also as a helper with colds and flu and skin is wonderfully line free.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Customs agents in Norway has confiscated Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2297124 on Jul 11, 2013

I'm sorry but I can't make any rate because the customs agents in Norway has confiscated C-1000 and Vitamin D-3 that I ordered from you. I recieved a letter from them saying that they would return both products to you. (They said in the letter that Now Foods C-1000 are medicine? And therefore they held back both bottle of Vitamins).

Was this review helpful to you?

whithening

Posted by cynufy on Dec 25, 2013

its good for skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Tablets

Posted by 5665670217511355280 on Apr 11, 2014

Been taking these for over 12 months and have not had a cold or flu since starting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosehips too

Posted by Reviewer2619476 on Apr 29, 2014

great VitC because it has Rosehips too which helps make the VitC more effective at reducing my sinus issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the most impressive supplement on the market!!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Mar 17, 2015

Taking 10 of these in one go gets rid of flu, bronchitis problems, pneumonia even, and asthma problems. Then taking one a day keeps problems at bay. Very impressive! Fabulous value, and amazing service from iHerb. A product I have not been without in my daily intake for over 40 years.....amazing cure for many illness problems!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product !

Posted by 4772953988064559378 on May 06, 2016

Super good quality vitamins. Now Vitamins have very good quality I can feel my energy is up and I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really satisfied

Posted by 5101964755067834979 on May 13, 2016

Really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Now food

Posted by 5408962288272901287 on Aug 05, 2013

I think it good for me and heathy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »