EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1864518 on Aug 19, 2011

Great value and quality. The time release are more agreeable to my system and allow me to take the large amounts I need when stressed. When I am stressed I have taken up to 6-8 grams spread out during the day. It just melts the stress away. Not always but much of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3052860 on Nov 11, 2011

That's a very good option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, C-1000, 250 Tablets

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

Would reccomend to all.Vitamin C is not only a great antioxidant, but has anti-inflamatory properties and anti-viral properties, which makes it the best thing to use when it comes to a cold.The tablets are big but this is not a problem for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

bleeding gums... gone

Posted by Reviewer3318567 on Dec 29, 2012

After I saw Dr Rath's recomendations I tried two grams of this product. My gums are not bleeding any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great product

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

Great value, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Tablets

Posted by 5665670217511355280 on Apr 11, 2014

Been taking these for over 12 months and have not had a cold or flu since starting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosehips too

Posted by Reviewer2619476 on Apr 29, 2014

great VitC because it has Rosehips too which helps make the VitC more effective at reducing my sinus issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the most impressive supplement on the market!!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Mar 17, 2015

Taking 10 of these in one go gets rid of flu, bronchitis problems, pneumonia even, and asthma problems. Then taking one a day keeps problems at bay. Very impressive! Fabulous value, and amazing service from iHerb. A product I have not been without in my daily intake for over 40 years.....amazing cure for many illness problems!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product !

Posted by 4772953988064559378 on May 06, 2016

Super good quality vitamins. Now Vitamins have very good quality I can feel my energy is up and I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really satisfied

Posted by 5101964755067834979 on May 13, 2016

Really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »