EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great deal on vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1097553 on Nov 29, 2011

I like these because they are also contain bioflavinoids, and because they are capsules not tablets, and because they are a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

再来说说VC

Posted by LIANING on Feb 01, 2013

维生素C的重要作用不言而喻,在我看来,每一个注重营养的,稍微有点健康观念的,或者是想减少患病机会的人,都应该而且必需必备VC。每一位希望全家人健康的妈妈,VC更是一种强有力的武器,能够为您守护孩子和家人的健康。爱家人——就给家人健康。我家里的姐姐,还有外甥,免疫力低,再加上北方的气候多变,温差大,隔三差五的就要感冒。自从用上VC后,发现好久没有感冒了。小外甥也好久没有因为感冒而打针吃药了!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4824581740564947956 on Sep 17, 2013

good and cheap! I've been taking this product for 3 years. good for bowel movements and my skin, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love NOW

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Nov 07, 2009

A great vitamin C product at bulk price. Hard to beat this value. I have worked my way up to 4 grams per day and can feel the difference in terms of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer2771488 on Jan 11, 2012

On-the-go vitamin capsules very handy

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2378161 on Jan 21, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

a pretty good product

Posted by Reviewer1750937 on Jul 15, 2012

a pretty good product, tablet big compared to other manufacturers. Swallowing requires getting used to, plastic capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and effective product

Posted by Reviewer2780211 on May 21, 2011

As the label says: simple 1000mg dose of Vitamin C with bioflavinoids which supposedly helps the body use Vit C more effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

ontvangst

Posted by 4781257821678871928 on May 30, 2016

Goed ontvangen prima service .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »