EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Aug 22, 2012

Great product - Speedy service. I've ordered it before and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5503577469201771071 on Jul 31, 2012

no side effects have had loose bowels from other products

Was this review helpful to you?

It's vitamin C!

Posted by Reviewer3278480 on Mar 12, 2012

Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for Vitamin C in slow release

Posted by fenderon on Feb 21, 2012

This formula is not acid - so it can be taken on empty stomach and great for those who suffer from Heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, C 1000 Buffered C.

Posted by Reviewer1039303 on Feb 16, 2012

My doctor recommended this type of C for it's strength, it's ability to help my sensitive digestive problems and it's value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient way to get large doses of C

Posted by Reviewer2609803 on Sep 02, 2011

Very pleased with this C tablet - I have to take multiple tabs each day, and this jar is a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2687042 on Jul 31, 2011

Outstanding product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to swallow

Posted by Testaholic on Jun 01, 2011

I have never met a pill I could now swallow before up to these ones. The pill should have been smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for scheduling. Can take any time on empty stomach.

Posted by Reviewer1660870 on May 17, 2011

Since this doesn't burn the stomach it's easy to schedule into your day. I take 1 first thing on an empty stomach with my adrenal extract Isocort. I was advised to take vit C along with adrenal extract by a smart herbalist/naturopath. It would have been hard to without food if I used normal vitamin C. I take 3 of these day as part of the effort to hold and then reverse chronic fatigue and related symptoms that indicate wide systemic stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

regarding Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Mar 14, 2011

I'm satisfied with the products made by Now Foods but I don't like the container. Even before I got arthritis in my hands, I found the lids hard to open. And now it's sometimes just impossible. I would like to see them offer a screw on top. It's just the container that I don't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »