EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value for Vitamin C in slow release

Posted by fenderon on Feb 21, 2012

This formula is not acid - so it can be taken on empty stomach and great for those who suffer from Heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Products & Reviews

Posted by 5020119616081544384 on Jun 17, 2014

All items are nicely packed and delivery fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and size!

Posted by Reviewer2180958 on Jan 19, 2009

I take a couple a day with meals and know I am covered for C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by Reviewer1899253 on Oct 28, 2008

Had the tail end of a flu and these took out the last of the symptoms nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1385696 on Jun 09, 2010

I'm veryhappy with my C-1000 w/500 mg Bioflavonoids. This product is allergy-friendly (no sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives) provided you are not allergic to the other ingredients. I'm able to take this supplement without an allergic problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buffered C

Posted by Reviewer1125595 on Nov 13, 2007

it's buffered, which we were looking for - and a convenient 1-tablet for 1 gram

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Alkalizing!

Posted by Reviewer1149187 on Sep 15, 2010

Very easy on the stomach, and seems to be working. With Citrus Bioflavonoids, Acerola, & Rutin added this vitamin C product is of a higher quality then most. Would recommend it others!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regarding Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Mar 14, 2011

I'm satisfied with the products made by Now Foods but I don't like the container. Even before I got arthritis in my hands, I found the lids hard to open. And now it's sometimes just impossible. I would like to see them offer a screw on top. It's just the container that I don't like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2205578 on Aug 19, 2008

great product but tablets are large and can be hard to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Also has generous amount of bioflavs Non GMO

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 02, 2016

This is reasonably priced. I choose it because I save money not buying extra bioflavs - and one less pill to pop. And the bioflavenoids do keep my gums from swelling. I was concerned about GMO's. so asked Now Foods. Now told me that this is made from non-gmo corn in China. And that every batch is tested. Since the price has been steadily rising from my first bottle $16 to over $19, I have been looking for an alternative. I tried the cheaper Jarrow brand with 500mg of C and 250mg bioflavenoids. They also work well, but one drawback is that Jarrow doesn't have any Rutin included.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »