EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VIT C

Posted by Reviewer2034336 on Feb 10, 2010

GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

great C

Posted by Reviewer2532236 on Feb 07, 2010

have used this vit c product for a long time and find it helps alot with my health and a good quantity and quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3051273 on Feb 02, 2010

I take one tablet every day. No stomach problems from pill acids yet. Haven't been sick yet since I started!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2889058 on Jan 05, 2010

Another great product by NOW. 500 mg Bioflavonoids!!! Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3053275 on Dec 02, 2009

I have ordered this a couple of times now, and I do believe that I have had better results with this brand over all.

Was this review helpful to you?

sandi in jax

Posted by Reviewer1800076 on Nov 10, 2009

Love this vitamin c because its timed release - will definitely by again

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1557324 on Nov 02, 2009

Appears to be a good product. I will order it again. It gives me no stomach distress even at does of 3-6,000 Mg. per day. I am using it with hopes of warding off winter respiritroy infections I normally get.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great product, grreat price

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Sep 04, 2009

Plus I love the high amount of bioflavonoids. The tablets are large but not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Reviewer2036002 on Jul 30, 2009

It is easy to take! Works so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Detoxifier

Posted by Reviewer2441510 on Feb 02, 2009

I have trouble with detoxification due to a weak liver, so vitamin C is an important part of my daily regimen. Some time ago, I discovered the benefit of taking 2 additional tablets before eating out. This has dramatically reduced the number of headaches I was suffering from MSG and other hidden additives, especially during vacations or travel when preparing my own food was impossible. NOW brand always provides top quality at the most reasonable price, and iHerb is the best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »