EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sandi in jax

Posted by Reviewer1800076 on Nov 10, 2009

Love this vitamin c because its timed release - will definitely by again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by DrNodrugs on Apr 21, 2016

Best vitamin C in the shop

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1741555 on Oct 10, 2008

Combined with all the other nutrients that we purchased we are hopeful to run thru the fall and winter months with more energy and cold and flu free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1243506 on Mar 15, 2010

Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always use this.

Posted by 5376377923458602528 on Aug 23, 2013

Always use this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well tolerated

Posted by 5608900336638002819 on Dec 02, 2016

I am actively working to improve my immune system and Vitamin C is key in that effort. This formula is well-tolerated and seems to be truly sustained release as there does not seem to be signs of it being eliminated from the body in large amounts. Sorry if that is TMI, but there isn't really any other way to tell that I know. So far have been feeling better overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of supplement product

Posted by Reviewer1630003 on Aug 31, 2010

This product was found to be of highest quality and proved to be very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great C

Posted by Reviewer2532236 on Feb 07, 2010

have used this vit c product for a long time and find it helps alot with my health and a good quantity and quality for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2601722 on Aug 19, 2010

I think the vitamin C 1000 is a good product, at a reasonable price. Recommended site by our doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient way to get large doses of C

Posted by Reviewer2609803 on Sep 02, 2011

Very pleased with this C tablet - I have to take multiple tabs each day, and this jar is a great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »