EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good prodoct

Posted by Mirael on May 16, 2014

I am very pleased with this product recovering well after a workout and I feel that my work well. I drink two grams after a workout and I feel much better I recommend it to everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!!

Posted by TAP992 on Sep 26, 2011

Best C-vitamin. Keeps flu away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer.

Posted by Reviewer2638598 on Jan 26, 2008

Nice to have on hand in helping in prevent colds, or if you notice that your just starting to get the symptoms. That seems to help us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super star !

Posted by BeautyLovers on Feb 26, 2014

good cheap n pimples scar faded

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick Nelson

Posted by Reviewer1257832 on May 14, 2008

C-1000 has been real good for me. Ever since I've been taking these I have not had bronchitis which I used to get 2 to 3 times a year. A real good boost for the imune system. GREAT PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!

Posted by Reviewer1230700 on Aug 28, 2010

Very good product - I like it, glad I will still buy it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ไม่เป็นหวัด และ ทำให้ผิวสวยขึ้น

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on May 30, 2015

ตัวนี้ต้องทานอยู่เสมอค่ะ เพราะปกติเป็นหวัดบ่อยมาก แต่พอเจอวิตามินซี now foods หวัดไม่ค่อยเป็นแล้วค่ะ ผ่านมา 2ปี เป็นหวัดเพียงครั้งเดียว เยี่ยมมากกกค่ะ และผิวหน้าดีขึ้นค่ะจากที่ผิวหน้าเคยเป็นสิว :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel the power

Posted by alexandre on Jul 21, 2012

Easy to take and pure vitamin c pills. Excellent price. Rose hips give an extra to this wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer1118118 on Nov 24, 2009

These are fine, a little big, but still easy enough to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Right Choice, size, qnty.,dosage

Posted by Reviewer1613292 on Jan 26, 2012

Dr. recommended for relief of Peripheral Neuropathy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 283 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »