EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

vit c rosehip testimonial

Posted by cynufy on Dec 23, 2013

supplement good ever!! ist really gud.

Was this review helpful to you?

super star !

Posted by BeautyLovers on Feb 26, 2014

good cheap n pimples scar faded

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prodoct

Posted by Mirael on May 16, 2014

I am very pleased with this product recovering well after a workout and I feel that my work well. I drink two grams after a workout and I feel much better I recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality products

Posted by 4849123451312091873 on Jun 30, 2014

No additives, easy to absorb

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer1118118 on Nov 24, 2009

These are fine, a little big, but still easy enough to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000 (Now Foods)

Posted by Reviewer2036525 on Jan 20, 2009

I have used this brand of C of several years now. I often take 2 before eating out to prevent a reaction from the foods eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Products

Posted by Reviewer2000362 on Mar 25, 2007

The Now products are allergy-friendly and always a competetive price. This Vitamin C has bioflavanoids and rose hips, so I don't need to buy those separately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer.

Posted by Reviewer2638598 on Jan 26, 2008

Nice to have on hand in helping in prevent colds, or if you notice that your just starting to get the symptoms. That seems to help us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick Nelson

Posted by Reviewer1257832 on May 14, 2008

C-1000 has been real good for me. Ever since I've been taking these I have not had bronchitis which I used to get 2 to 3 times a year. A real good boost for the imune system. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!

Posted by Reviewer1230700 on Aug 28, 2010

Very good product - I like it, glad I will still buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 263 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »