EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dorothy, From St. Louis Missori

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Apr 07, 2010

I have been C from Walgreen for a long time and I use to buy Ester C I believe this is as good as Ester C. My husband and I use it on daily basis. I believe that Now product is equally good and price is ok. It help my over all system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps avoid cold

Posted by Reviewer2000193 on Oct 16, 2010

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2642066 on Nov 25, 2010

Very happy with your prices. These tabs are a little hard to swallow. Would be great if they made this mg in softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

products

Posted by Reviewer2678755 on Jan 08, 2011

i highly reccomed all products i order from you and your shipping out service is excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Mar 08, 2011

the price is right and it appears to be as effective as the higher priced competitors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Jun 08, 2011

great vitamin C from Now Foods ! buy it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3100807 on Aug 14, 2011

Very good product, I just didn't realize the tablets are so big (my own fault). Maybe next time I try to find something smaller, but in this product there's a very good price-quality relation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2940156 on Sep 01, 2011

The product is of excellent quality. The company is serious and the order always arrives at my residence

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2490755 on Sep 30, 2011

recommend high quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000

Posted by Reviewer1391258 on Oct 19, 2011

Great addition to your supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »