EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2940156 on Sep 01, 2011

The product is of excellent quality. The company is serious and the order always arrives at my residence

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3100807 on Aug 14, 2011

Very good product, I just didn't realize the tablets are so big (my own fault). Maybe next time I try to find something smaller, but in this product there's a very good price-quality relation.

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Jun 08, 2011

great vitamin C from Now Foods ! buy it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Mar 08, 2011

the price is right and it appears to be as effective as the higher priced competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

products

Posted by Reviewer2678755 on Jan 08, 2011

i highly reccomed all products i order from you and your shipping out service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2642066 on Nov 25, 2010

Very happy with your prices. These tabs are a little hard to swallow. Would be great if they made this mg in softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps avoid cold

Posted by Reviewer2000193 on Oct 16, 2010

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, From St. Louis Missori

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Apr 07, 2010

I have been C from Walgreen for a long time and I use to buy Ester C I believe this is as good as Ester C. My husband and I use it on daily basis. I believe that Now product is equally good and price is ok. It help my over all system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1223431 on Jul 08, 2009

You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

C

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Jun 02, 2009

Need this every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »