EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unbelievable product in both results and value for money!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Dec 03, 2015

I find tablets difficult to swallow, so I started taking vitamin C capsules.....the results were not the same. I was giving the tablets away to friends who had flu and within 24 hours it was all sorted. I went down with flu myself this week and took the capsules I had switched to, and I got no results at all! Today I coped with swallowing the tablets of Now Foods and today I am already feeling almost back to normal. This product is fabulous! So glad to have seen and experienced so many good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by tinatherese on Sep 27, 2011

It is such a good vit C, I take minimum 4 spread through the day and more if I have a flu or have allergies. It really helps.. It is big but it is not hard to swallow, for me atleast:)

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

Best vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by fercastanho on Aug 11, 2012

I've been taking this for over two weeks and already feel that the vitamin C is working for me. I'm shure when this ends I'll by another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agora Foods, C-1000, com Rose Hips e bioflavonóides, 250 comprimidos

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Aug 19, 2012

I already have made ​​use of this product. He is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!

Posted by Reviewer2881143 on Aug 23, 2012

Excellent product, best vitamin C that I already took

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential daily vitamin

Posted by 5457655196854623409 on Jan 13, 2014

I have been taking this for close to a year. Its an absolute essential for supporting your immune system! Thank you now foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combo

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Perfect combination of ingredients to allow for maximum absorption and utilization of vitamin C. Tablets are big though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin c rosehip

Posted by Yocyai on Feb 11, 2014

uolss must try.. its too good for our skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Feb 20, 2014

Pills are a little big but they're easy to go down. Good quality. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 208 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »