EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect combo

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Perfect combination of ingredients to allow for maximum absorption and utilization of vitamin C. Tablets are big though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin c rosehip

Posted by Yocyai on Feb 11, 2014

uolss must try.. its too good for our skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Feb 20, 2014

Pills are a little big but they're easy to go down. Good quality. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for overal health and with iron or zinc

Posted by 4930207431149616862 on Oct 31, 2013

Helps minerals to absorb, I use together with iron and zinc to keep flues away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins.

Posted by 5700918584098668173 on Nov 19, 2013

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Nov 21, 2013

Real value for money product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C1000 (250)

Posted by Reviewer3301222 on Dec 08, 2013

Seems to work great, no stomach upset, and love that rose hips and bioflavonoids are included. Price is good for this larger quantity. Try if you are looking for a high quality Vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by agnesdb on Sep 04, 2012

For the price, it's a pretty good buy. Since the body can't usually absorb 1g at a time, they where easy to break in half and take them at different eating time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2407749 on Oct 12, 2012

Now is a great brand. I stick to it almost religiously. I do usually prefer caps as they are a bit smaller than these tablets. If you have a small throat be careful. but for me they are fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C in a can.

Posted by Reviewer2532728 on Oct 22, 2012

Yes yes. I'm very happy with this one. Reasonably priced C-complex in well packed container. Will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »