EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what its supposed to

Posted by 5561351112431778195 on May 02, 2016

Able to feel its effects.its a slow release vit c, somehow not mentioned or i didnt notice if it did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5464967793782166095 on Apr 30, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2530923 on Dec 22, 2011

VERY GOOD VITAMINS THEY ARE VERY GENTLE WITH THE STOMACH AND EFFICIENT AS VITAMINS, ALSO THEY ARE IN A VERY GOOD PRICE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C in a can.

Posted by Reviewer2532728 on Oct 22, 2012

Yes yes. I'm very happy with this one. Reasonably priced C-complex in well packed container. Will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C product yet

Posted by artojavanainen on Jan 20, 2011

No heartburns or yellow urine ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5235125946695491779 on Dec 04, 2012

Great choice. Just buy it. No cons at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product very best

Posted by Reviewer2564637 on Jan 04, 2012

product very best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helping with iron

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on May 30, 2011

felt my energy improve with these, i felt fatigued on my diet and someone suggested it might be that i'm not taking on the iron so i included these vit c and it worked! i love it, if i could find pure powdered rose hips i'd rather take those but these will do just fine. 1 a day = almost a years supply for a decent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2514460 on Aug 01, 2011

From Canada This tablets are large but easy to swallow.It came with bioflavonoids and rose hips this is a plus,good product.Thanks iHerb for fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Jun 29, 2016

My favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 283 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »