EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by 4783545479922559883 on Jul 03, 2013

I didn't like the taste much

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste

Posted by odereviews on May 25, 2013

Now Foods, C-Complex Powder has a horrible taste, and it doesn't mix with water/juice (you name it) well at all. I suggest this for adults only. If you are looking for a cheap Vitamin D + Bioflavonoids this might be the product for you. I'd rather keep away flu with other products, even with little extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

66

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

My best vitamin C available, add it to the mix. drink with extracts of herbs and fruits for the whole day!

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Oct 30, 2012

I don't care abt the taste, it just does it work, I am grateful to "NOW" producer for variety of really effective products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Look for something else

Posted by Reviewer3089763 on Sep 29, 2012

This is really bad tasting product. I suggest seeking for something else. It takes also forever to melt in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Product

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Now has several cost effective, pure products without additives. I am concerned about some of the additives in capsules. Unfortunately, I do not drink juices and trying to palate this powder in water is harsh. I eventually gave up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bad taste

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

I didn't finish this bottle because the taste wasn't pleasant. I also found out there are more natural forms of vitamin C. Nowadays I take Garden of Life Raw C, which I like much better. Of course it's much more expensive too :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product,favorable price

Posted by Reviewer1692819 on Jun 07, 2012

Good ingredients,easy dissolution in water, tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Mar 08, 2012

I use this in my vitamin drink in the morning. Really makes you more energizised.

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Feb 19, 2012

good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »