EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for people who cant absorb pills/capsules

Posted by Reviewer1291567 on Feb 25, 2011

My husband had the Bariatric bi-pass and I am always looking for ways to get him to take vitamins.His digestive tract is very short, so he needs to take liquid,chewable,or powdered forms of vitamins. We can honestly can say we tried them all and this is the most economical and satisfying way for him. It is suggested that you dissolve in a high pulp O.J; or tomato juice. We found the later to be the best. Now I'm looking for a multivitamin that is in powdered form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer3150213 on Feb 21, 2011

Like the powdered form for a calcium supplement, easier to use than swallowing a giant pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 19, 2011

Seems to be a good source for calcium - I just add a touch of vitamin C (as I read somewhere that I should).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1583044 on Jan 31, 2011

I mix this with OJ and it blends great with just a spoon. Adds no flavor, just a little texture. Almost like a smoothie. I will get this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Jan 20, 2011

Pure powder, nothing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Dec 31, 2010

I like this because I take a lot of nutritional supplements and it has no fillers. I take it with plain water and you can barely taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value, no additives

Posted by Reviewer2596873 on Dec 02, 2010

I buy the pure powder to avoid nasty additives and to mix my cal & mag in healthier proportions (I do 1:1).

Was this review helpful to you?

good calcuim works for me

Posted by Reviewer2911460 on Nov 24, 2010

great way to get the calcium you need in a smoothie or juice drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1214282 on Oct 28, 2010

I really like this form of calcium. It mixes in my drink and is more readily available to my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Oct 26, 2010

My new FAVORITE calcium! LOVE IT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »