EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good calcuim works for me

Posted by Reviewer2911460 on Nov 24, 2010

great way to get the calcium you need in a smoothie or juice drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, no additives

Posted by Reviewer2596873 on Dec 02, 2010

I buy the pure powder to avoid nasty additives and to mix my cal & mag in healthier proportions (I do 1:1).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy

Posted by Reviewer1450757 on Jan 10, 2012

easy to add to diet, added to drinks, pudings, soups, ect. good for the bones without knowing you are getting it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium citrate powder

Posted by Reviewer2724444 on Jan 30, 2012

Love it. Much better than capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product for non pill swallowers

Posted by Reviewer2588206 on Feb 17, 2012

I like two calcium products, the powder shown and also a LifeTime Liquid Calcium, orange vanilla flavor, which have helped me nails stop splitting and presumably helped keep my bones from further osteopenia. I tend to choke on tablets, so these are made for me. Orange-flavored liquid calcium of the above brand is excellent; the other flavors are a very poor second.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to take Cal-mag

Posted by Reviewer3076940 on Feb 19, 2012

I've used this with the Magnesium citrate for years. The combo is the only way I like to take Calcium-magnesium. I don't get nauseous this way. Plus I can control my dose!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2568128 on Feb 20, 2012

I am very happy with this product. Good to drink, no flavor if mixed in water. You can mix it in any kind of drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate Powder

Posted by Reviewer2032547 on Feb 22, 2012

Very good alternative for veggies :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Calcium Citrate 100% powder

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Mar 20, 2012

Seems perfectly good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I need

Posted by faithjoy on Apr 05, 2012

I live in a very sunny climate and get all my vitamin D that way. I wasn't keen on taking a Calcium supplement that had vitamin D added. I'd also read up and found out that the most easily absorbed Calcium is Calcium Citrate. Thus, this powder suits me just fine. I take it with juice and add some Now Magnesium powder, and the chalkiness doesn't bother me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »