EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for muscle cramps

Posted by Reviewer1689881 on Aug 29, 2011

Gets rid of my sensitive teeth and muscle cramps. The powder in the capsules is assimilated very quickly. So If I get a muscle cramp, usually it is my arches in my feet (very painful), and I take a few of these with a glass of water, it works within 15 minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jun 16, 2010

My bone density report has improved since using this Calcium Citrate product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Sep 06, 2010

This is my favorite , easy to take no hard pills to swallow and choke on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1923677 on Aug 22, 2008

I purchased this looking for a good, easily digestible Calcium supplement. I didn't realise it contains Magnesium Oxide which I find hard to digest and gives me diarrhoea. I was trying to avoid supplements in the Oxide form by purchasing a Citrate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Combination!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Nov 01, 2010

This has great supplements like copper, zinc, magnesium, manganeese and vitamin D! So important so the calcium won't deprive these minerals already in my body. Great thinking and product. Helps me control my blood pressure. I take this with potassium citrate as instructed by my doctor. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Products

Posted by Reviewer2240668 on Jan 23, 2011

Like their products. Please continue to carry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2256385 on Jan 10, 2012

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great combination

Posted by Reviewer2481504 on Dec 26, 2011

am sure it will do its job just splendidly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2487780 on Jan 28, 2011

I take one to two caps per day and being a woman I know I need good calcium and I trust the Now Foods products to give me the calcium that is required.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Jan 18, 2010

With calcium its hard to tell if it is working,I purchased this calcium because it did not have all the chemical additives of well known brands like Citracal, polyethylene glycol etc. I sleep just as well, so it must be working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »