EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Sep 06, 2010

This is my favorite , easy to take no hard pills to swallow and choke on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for muscle cramps

Posted by Reviewer1689881 on Aug 29, 2011

Gets rid of my sensitive teeth and muscle cramps. The powder in the capsules is assimilated very quickly. So If I get a muscle cramp, usually it is my arches in my feet (very painful), and I take a few of these with a glass of water, it works within 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jun 16, 2010

My bone density report has improved since using this Calcium Citrate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1923677 on Aug 22, 2008

I purchased this looking for a good, easily digestible Calcium supplement. I didn't realise it contains Magnesium Oxide which I find hard to digest and gives me diarrhoea. I was trying to avoid supplements in the Oxide form by purchasing a Citrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Combination!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Nov 01, 2010

This has great supplements like copper, zinc, magnesium, manganeese and vitamin D! So important so the calcium won't deprive these minerals already in my body. Great thinking and product. Helps me control my blood pressure. I take this with potassium citrate as instructed by my doctor. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and good value

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Jan 03, 2011

These work great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Product

Posted by Reviewer3138779 on Jan 03, 2011

I've been using powered calcium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Products

Posted by Reviewer2240668 on Jan 23, 2011

Like their products. Please continue to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2487780 on Jan 28, 2011

I take one to two caps per day and being a woman I know I need good calcium and I trust the Now Foods products to give me the calcium that is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on Jul 07, 2011

I take the four capsules a day... LOVE the fact that this is in capsule form AND that it's the Citrate: the most easily absorbed form of calcium out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »