EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Combination!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Nov 01, 2010

This has great supplements like copper, zinc, magnesium, manganeese and vitamin D! So important so the calcium won't deprive these minerals already in my body. Great thinking and product. Helps me control my blood pressure. I take this with potassium citrate as instructed by my doctor. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Sep 06, 2010

This is my favorite , easy to take no hard pills to swallow and choke on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bone Helper

Posted by Reviewer1666339 on Jul 09, 2010

Help's wife's bones to feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calcium Magnesium Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1577237 on Jul 04, 2010

These capsules are very large - I find them hard to swallow taking 4 - 6 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jun 16, 2010

My bone density report has improved since using this Calcium Citrate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now is good

Posted by Reviewer1632693 on May 18, 2010

The Calcium Citrate is supposed to be easily absorbed. This product also has magnesium. I did have one capsule that was cracked and spread throughout the bottle. But I'm sure that's an exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2785517 on Apr 15, 2010

I ordered this product on 4/6/10. I'm allergic to diary so it's important for me to have a good calcium supplement. I have taken calcium supplements for over 20 years and I have never received the benefits that I'm getting from using this product. Within 2 days after using this product my joints are not as stiff, I feel stronger so I know my bones are stronger. I have more energy. All the other supplements that I have used had sugar or preservatives in them. It made a huge difference when you take a natural supplement. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Calcium citrate caps

Posted by Reviewer1347164 on Apr 02, 2010

I am happy with the capsules, like the soft texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer2757658 on Jan 26, 2010

These calcium caps are so much easier on my stomach than the tablets, I certainly will continue to take the Vcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Jan 18, 2010

With calcium its hard to tell if it is working,I purchased this calcium because it did not have all the chemical additives of well known brands like Citracal, polyethylene glycol etc. I sleep just as well, so it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »