EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 30, 2012

These Calsium caps are good, but I need to take six of them daily to get the right amount. That's a bit too many, so I'll look for another brand where I only need to take four.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow, but only half the size

Posted by Reviewer3060653 on Jul 26, 2011

I switched to caps from tablets because the tablets got stuck in my throat. The Vcaps swallow without trouble but to my surprise they are only half the size so be sure to order twice as much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Magnesium Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1577237 on Jul 04, 2010

These capsules are very large - I find them hard to swallow taking 4 - 6 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ow Foods, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps (NOW-01237)

Posted by Reviewer2548607 on Sep 22, 2008

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcim absorpant but not enough ml in each.

Posted by Reviewer1181129 on Oct 16, 2007

I like the idea of a more absorpant Calcium. However, since the pills are only 150 ml each, it takes too many of them to equal the 1500ml a day I need to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Oct 15, 2009

trying these for the first time. I like the idea of a capsule. They seem to be easy to digest with no side affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large size capsule

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 23, 2009

It takes 4 of these to supply 1/2 amount of calcium, Vitamin D and Magnesium I need daily. I find it hard to swallow capsules and these are large. I have to open the capsules mix the contents with applesauce and the wash it down with a beverage. I'll stick to chewables in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsules are dusty

Posted by Reviewer1001111 on Mar 13, 2009

This is my first order of this product, and I am disappointed that the capsules are "dusty." I assume one or more capsules opened in shipment. Messy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 Capsules for a dose - good grief!

Posted by Reviewer2443470 on Dec 03, 2009

4 Capsules for a dose - good grief - I take enough pills - wish I knew that before I bought it. Plus there is so much powder on the capsules - they are messy to touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer3223085 on Apr 05, 2008

I have to take too many capsules to obtain needed amount of calcium and Vit. D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »