EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

improve bone health

Posted by 5395897796687668270 on Aug 01, 2016

not check up my bone yet. but feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big jar, big benefit

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 03, 2013

Ordered it for my husband as he regularly suffers from muscle pain in the mornings. He says these help him very much, so I guess if you have similar complaints, you could also try taking them. Besides, this product has many other ingredients and not only calcium and magnesium, which is surely beneficial along with a big package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ow Foods, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps (NOW-01237)

Posted by Reviewer2548607 on Sep 22, 2008

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsules are dusty

Posted by Reviewer1001111 on Mar 13, 2009

This is my first order of this product, and I am disappointed that the capsules are "dusty." I assume one or more capsules opened in shipment. Messy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large size capsule

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 23, 2009

It takes 4 of these to supply 1/2 amount of calcium, Vitamin D and Magnesium I need daily. I find it hard to swallow capsules and these are large. I have to open the capsules mix the contents with applesauce and the wash it down with a beverage. I'll stick to chewables in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcim absorpant but not enough ml in each.

Posted by Reviewer1181129 on Oct 16, 2007

I like the idea of a more absorpant Calcium. However, since the pills are only 150 ml each, it takes too many of them to equal the 1500ml a day I need to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Oct 15, 2009

trying these for the first time. I like the idea of a capsule. They seem to be easy to digest with no side affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Magnesium Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1577237 on Jul 04, 2010

These capsules are very large - I find them hard to swallow taking 4 - 6 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 Capsules for a dose - good grief!

Posted by Reviewer2443470 on Dec 03, 2009

4 Capsules for a dose - good grief - I take enough pills - wish I knew that before I bought it. Plus there is so much powder on the capsules - they are messy to touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

joan kujawa

Posted by Reviewer1291567 on Aug 24, 2008

too many capules needed to meet the daily reccommended dose

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »