EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Dec 19, 2014

I reacted to these not sure why..

Was this review helpful to you?

A great form of calcium

Posted by 5595190051774213599 on Nov 20, 2012

This is my favorite brand and form of calcium. It is very gentle. It doesn't cause stomach distress, and it is absorbed easily. The downside is that you have to take more pills, but to me it is well worth it. This is the only calcium supplement that helps me sleep. No other calcium supplement works as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

I couldn't find in the my country calcium in such form. Thanks of your company, it became for me possible. It is inexpensive, tasty, economically. I am ready to wait delivery because I have houses reserved this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

not what i am used to

Posted by Reviewer3305198 on Jun 11, 2012

i normally take sundown naturals oystershell calcium. either because my packet became too heavy, or because i herb had run out, i don't remember exactly,i ordered these ones. i must say i prefer the ones with oystercalcium, also from the oyster calcium i take 2 daily and from these six, so i rather they had pressed these 3 pills into 1 big somehow. for the working of these pills i cannot say if they are good or if they are not, i just hope they are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1948159 on Dec 09, 2011

When the ph of urine is too alkaline (7 or over) this is a good one to use and puts me to sleep easily, but when the ph of urine is acidic (6 or less) calcium citrate is better. Ph 6-7 calcium orotate or calcium gluconate work best.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2193872 on Sep 13, 2011

I feel that it has more effect than the normal calcium. The back pain that I had for months that wouldn't leave me even with calcium has gone with that sort of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2229455 on Aug 11, 2011

I like this calcium supplement because it helps me sleep at night and I am not the best sleeper. I take 6 tablets in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Know

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Jun 13, 2011

I really don't know if it helps or not but I am 65 and very strong.I have taken this brand for about a year.Dr. Oz says to take calcium by itself and not with other vitimans.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This one is eqivilent to drinking a pint of milk 250 g

Posted by Reviewer1636923 on Mar 12, 2011

At my age my bones need all the help they can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »