EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Trop de calcium et magnesium oxide inintéressant

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Nov 17, 2014

Dose de calcium trop forte et le softgel ne permet pas de les couper en deux. D'autre part le magnesium oxide n'est pas intéressant.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like

Posted by 5308472542420248679 on Aug 17, 2014

More was to hurt his shoulder. This is probably because it took no vitamin D as calcium without vitamin D is not absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see any effect

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 23, 2013

I didn't see any effect. I'm about to finish the bottle. I will keep on searching for a good calcium and magnesium supplement. Also the capsules are HUGE! Difficult to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It made me worse

Posted by Soundolove on Jun 16, 2012

I had suffered from knee pain and was taking other pills which helped. The I decided to try these but it made me worse.The pills colors were also stange. Please don't try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was recalled

Posted by Reviewer2126274 on Jun 15, 2011

No comment< product was recalled, I was lucky that I took only 3 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium and Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1680308 on Mar 15, 2011

I am sure that these are wonderful supplements, but, beware as they are gigantic and are difficult to swallow. Find that I do not take them everyday because of the size!

Was this review helpful to you?

I cannot tell what it is doing to me

Posted by Reviewer2905775 on Feb 15, 2011

I am not aware of what is going on inside my body

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium&Magnesium Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2119541 on Nov 30, 2010

Too large tablet and very hard to swallow, Gives heartburn

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2828378 on Nov 05, 2010

These are huge and you have to take three a day! I will end up not taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not happy.

Posted by Reviewer1065082 on Aug 26, 2010

I am actually very unhappy with this product, as well as the customer service that I've received. I sent an email to NOw Foods complaining about this product and the foul odor it had, as well as requested a replacement bottle and have not heard a single reply. I am likely to not order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »