EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.61

$25.99

Savings of: $11.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Undecided

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 27, 2010

A doctor recommended I take 1200 mg of calcium a day. I bought these to supplement the multi we bought. For two days I took three a day and every system in my body slowed down. I felt really bad. So I stopped for a week and began again with one every other day. Seems to be alright so far but I'm not sure I'll make it up to the amount the doctor wanted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1152844 on Feb 23, 2008

Although these are advertised as easy to swallow, they are too big to be easy to swallow for me. I have not been able to get one down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big

Posted by PinkOveralls on Nov 20, 2008

A little hard to swallow because of their size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

capsules very large

Posted by Reviewer3079255 on Mar 21, 2009

i returned these as they are so large that swallowing would have been difficult. i guess on line it is difficult to know how large the capsules will be - perhaps you can put something on the description indicating that they are large.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Pills!

Posted by Reviewer3050859 on Jan 17, 2008

I must be a wimp! Unlike all the other reviewers, I have a hard time swallowing these softgels. I got one stuck the other morning and it was less than pleasant. I've taken calcium for years, and never had this much trouble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stuck together

Posted by Reviewer3031128 on Jun 17, 2010

The capsules are very stuck together. Hope they don't break pulling them apart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination!

Posted by Reviewer2860968 on Feb 25, 2010

I was taking Vitamin D separately & now it's a great convenience to have all 3 in 1 easy to take capsule and in the RIGHT DOSAGE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Osteoporosis prevention

Posted by Reviewer2616571 on Feb 20, 2010

I like have 2 minerals and a vitamin that treat osteoporosis in one capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2304964 on Jul 13, 2010

my body responded to this product only after few days!!! enia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Jul 14, 2010

My mum is taking it and she has found that it helps her staying away the bone ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 446 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »