EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stomach Pain 1st 2 weeks on NOW C & M

Posted by TheBuzz on Aug 07, 2016

I began taking 2 a day and developed sharp stomach pain and constipation. I cut back to one a day and I no longer have those issues. I am hoping to work up to 2 a day than 3 as recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so satisfied

Posted by 5184859562420550198 on May 22, 2016

The softgels are very big and hard to swallow. Also, we need to take 3 softgels as proposed. Next time, I won't reorder this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard on my stomach

Posted by Reviewer3291104 on Aug 18, 2010

I had stomach pains the next morning, but most calcium does this to me. I would love to find a gentle calcium supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy.

Posted by Reviewer1065082 on Aug 26, 2010

I am actually very unhappy with this product, as well as the customer service that I've received. I sent an email to NOw Foods complaining about this product and the foul odor it had, as well as requested a replacement bottle and have not heard a single reply. I am likely to not order this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium&Magnesium Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2119541 on Nov 30, 2010

Too large tablet and very hard to swallow, Gives heartburn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2828378 on Nov 05, 2010

These are huge and you have to take three a day! I will end up not taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me headaches

Posted by Reviewer1913264 on Mar 13, 2010

I took 2 of these pills before bed, 2 nights in a row, and woke up after 6 hours with a headache both mornings. Took a 500mg Tums tablet 4 nights in a row and woke up after 8 hours with no headache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost expired products received

Posted by Reviewer1244929 on Nov 27, 2008

I bought two bottles of this item from iHerb and received them with anger as it was only another few months before the products would be expired!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium softgels

Posted by Reviewer2576100 on Dec 17, 2007

Gave me a stomach ache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The capsules are HUGE!

Posted by Reviewer1778262 on Feb 02, 2008

These gelatin capsules are huge and feel heavy as if there is a great deal of gelatin. They are hard to swallow and I find it hard to take pills that are such a displeasure. My body simply forgets to do it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 436 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »