EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfactory

Posted by Reviewer1363699 on Sep 12, 2011

Have used these for some time now, this is an reorder. Good value for money. My only gripe is the tablets tend to break up and the last few ones are almost broken up into powder and rendered worthless to be taken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very big tablets

Posted by Reviewer3227621 on Feb 02, 2013

Be careful and notice the size of the tablets. I have no swallowing problems, but this one is hard to swallow because of the size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:))))))))))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

I like theese,it helps me sleep better at night:)) Will I buy again: YES:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think this combination is the best so far.

Posted by Reviewer1049557 on Aug 08, 2013

I like that the cal/mag are combined. Not too sure but it may be helpi.g my nails to be stronger. I'm taking it because it is recommended for women my age. Its easy to swallow,even though they are quite large.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5469863765132493026 on Nov 19, 2014

Be careful and notice the size of the tablets. I have no swallowing problems, but this one is hard to swallow because of the size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3rd of 4th bottle.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 30, 2015

At first for me, now my brother, parents too. Me and brother sometimes have a twitch in under the eyes. So we tried to keep taking at least a tablet a day. (Suggested dosage is 2 tablets a day) Warnings: It could bring constipation by one's own conditions So drink water enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium 250

Posted by Reviewer1991549 on Aug 29, 2008

These are very very hard to swallow. They are enormous considering they are only 250's!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1600442 on Oct 05, 2010

really big size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 5458827946756979438 on Sep 23, 2013

Recomendo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great bargin for the money

Posted by 5191351444925458148 on Dec 01, 2016

a really good bye for the money I think I am happy and will bye more again when you need a lot off vitamins and I have to take this for fibromylaga

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »