EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

:-(

Posted by 5518411926444443525 on Feb 24, 2014

I didn't notice it was powder Yuck! Im not sure how to do w it now! I almost puke the lunch i just ate hour ago after i drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the Job

Posted by Reviewer2574568 on Jan 27, 2014

This product has done for me what I wanted of it, that is to help the cramp I get in my legs when I wake in the morning. It has a very gritty texture and the taste is not great. I sweeten mine with a little Stevia which certainly makes it more palatable. But a quick couple of gulps and it is gone and worth it for the benefit it brings. It is very competitively priced. 4 Stars only as I think that Now foods should address the texture, I have yet to find a magnesium/calcium drink that does not taste pretty awful but there is one on the market that is not gritty but it is much more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SHOCKER! It's calcium and magnesium

Posted by 5022204490834252943 on Dec 27, 2013

BONUS Vitamin D! Fine powder that dissolves well. Can't beat the price, too. Large size that lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2477091 on Aug 13, 2013

I use this to make my own organic toothpaste- I needed some calcium/magnesium to strengthen teeth that were going transparent in front (the ends). This has definitely helped take care of that! My dentist was amazed...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best price and quality

Posted by Reviewer1439555 on Jun 30, 2013

good price and quality product! i can recommend it! use it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An optimal choice

Posted by Reviewer2106106 on Jul 13, 2012

good stuff, I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calcium and Magnesium Strength in a drink.

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Jul 09, 2012

I've felt some weakness in my bones joints and am conscious of the fact that my past poor eating habits have contributed to ailments I have from time to time. This combination takes that feeling of weakness away - so it is a beneficial drink. I keep it handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Fodds, Calcium & Magnesium powder

Posted by 4631878830991730524 on Jul 03, 2012

Easily soluble in water, acceptable taste, calcium and magnesium in citrate form plus added D3 vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

didn't like the produkt

Posted by Reviewer2664265 on Apr 04, 2012

I get nauseous when I take it, so I stopped taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1433492 on Jan 10, 2012

I think is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »