EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very satisfied with product

Posted by Reviewer1746768 on Apr 16, 2011

consistently pleasing product, as promissed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by felician on Apr 12, 2011

The pills are quite big and a little hard to swallow, otherwise they had lots of effect. My fingers stopped hurting, I had less and less muscular cramps and I'm feeling generally better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recommend

Posted by helpbartus on Mar 10, 2011

very good product-would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cal & Mag

Posted by Reviewer1288622 on Feb 28, 2011

Holy Moly I didn't know I got the powder so its first time I've tried anything like this. I f take 2 tsp in water I feel it gets absorbed better than tablets BUT I get terrible diarrehea 2 hours after taking. I feel like I've lost weight though. I've taken it twice and both times same result, I might lower dose to 1 tsp see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer2720007 on Dec 08, 2010

doesn't dissolve the greatest. You have to keep stirring it while you drink it. It could have a better taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I like that it's pure

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Nov 22, 2010

Trusted brand and no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Sep 25, 2010

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cheap & Affordable

Posted by Reviewer3119572 on Aug 19, 2010

NOW's Cla-Mag powder is a cery cheap way to obtain high quality Calcium and Magnesium in easy to mix powder form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calcium and Magnesium powder vs caps

Posted by Reviewer2118570 on May 17, 2010

I began using Now food powder and switched to caps because of the ease of dispensing. Well, I soon found out that the pill was a bit much to swallow. So now I am back to powder. Just mix it with something like your morning protein shake and it will go down ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't Dissolve

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on May 03, 2010

I love NOW products and had high hopes for this one but was terribly disappointed. Although I tried dissolving it in hot water, it remained chalky. If it won't dissolve in hot water, I can hardly expect it to assimilate inside my body. No, I prefer Peter Gillams CalMag powder, which dissolves instantly and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »