EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't seem to make a difference

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Jun 05, 2015

Maybe it worked for others, but I don't think this was strong enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge pills

Posted by tulilie on Jan 22, 2014

I cannot comment on the effects of the product as I haven't used it except for one day. The pill size is enormous, and you need to take several of them a day. Also, I got a stomach ache from taking these. Maybe I will continue the use when I am taking less of other supplements, but as I'm already taking a handful of pills every morning, I don't feel like taking these large ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too strong for me

Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Dec 08, 2013

I am sure this product works but U only took 1 tablet and I had a migraine for 2 days. That is a sign of my gut health. I will need to do some gut work before I try this again. I am going to try candex for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2281188 on Jun 25, 2012

I haven't seen much improvement. I also take oregano oil and olive leaf extract. I am on a no sugar, low carb diet but i confess i still eat a lot of fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I didn't see a difference.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Jun 24, 2012

This product didn't seem to do anything for me, and I took it as directed. I was hoping by the time the bottle was done I would have seen some beneficial effect, and perhaps if I went with a second or third round, I would have seen actual results. I didn't have any side-effects with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

biotin

Posted by InmostNight on Jun 16, 2012

too much biotin, made my problematic skin break out :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Biotin = acne

Posted by Reviewer1682160 on Sep 30, 2011

I took this product for over a month and had the worst acne the whole time. It didn't appear to have any effect on anything but my skin. Huge cystic acne which cleared up within days of ceasing the product. I am a bit disappointed as I have two unopened bottles which I will never be able to use. I don't recommend this product at all. I have read that the levels of biotin in this is what causes the acne. I think it would probably be effective if the biotin was reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

does nothing

Posted by Reviewer2222090 on Aug 29, 2011

didn`t do anithing for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

no results

Posted by Reviewer1695141 on Aug 27, 2011

my analyses showed that it did not help

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have not used long,so can't really tell if it is good

Posted by LeneAnett on Aug 23, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »