EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Beautifully

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

As a frequent user I continue to have the desired effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Candida Clear

Posted by SvetlanaSY on Jun 30, 2012

Really helps at disorder of intestines. I order constantly for the needing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by GaniIvanova on Jun 29, 2012

had much effect on me

Was this review helpful to you?

candida clearing

Posted by Reviewer1427246 on Jun 28, 2012

this product works wonders I am very happy with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2281188 on Jun 25, 2012

I haven't seen much improvement. I also take oregano oil and olive leaf extract. I am on a no sugar, low carb diet but i confess i still eat a lot of fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

You must take the whole bottle for it to kill candida effectively

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

This works well to fight candida. Take daily until the whole bottle is finished. It's important to do this to kill all of the candida. Natural remedy, but like when taking antibiotics don't stop taking this product if you feel better. Take until bottle gone. Also good with coconut oil. If you have a candida sore put bentanite clay on it. Limit sugar intake to help also.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I didn't see a difference.

Posted by Reviewer1310579 on Jun 24, 2012

This product didn't seem to do anything for me, and I took it as directed. I was hoping by the time the bottle was done I would have seen some beneficial effect, and perhaps if I went with a second or third round, I would have seen actual results. I didn't have any side-effects with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida Clear

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jun 21, 2012

Not a strong formula but will help if taking probiotics, anti-fungals such as nystatin, coconut oil or other fungal fighters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Petty good product

Posted by Reviewer2715287 on Jun 19, 2012

worked fine for maintainance periods. kept me pretty long with no new yeast outbursts.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2798976 on Jun 18, 2012

Works well at stopping candida problems in it's tracks! This is my go to for candida cleansers. Should be taken with a good probiotic. I suggest Garden of life,Raw probiotics, Women. Great combo together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 474 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »