EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super.

Posted by 4758382786245184347 on Jan 19, 2014

Excellent product. Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS! I love these!!!

Posted by AnnieAppleseed on Jan 04, 2014

I'm taking this product for my allergies & HIVES, and it nips it right in the butt! What a difference! It certainly is worth a try!Plus, you really can't beat the quality & valueon this product! :D Have a beautiful, safe & healthy day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take that, Candida!

Posted by 4900849372685531924 on Dec 12, 2013

I read up on Candida online and noticed I had nearly all the symptoms. I bought these, hoping it would help in the itchy rashes and whatnot. It's been a month, and not only have I lost a few pounds, but my symptoms have definitely cleared up. I took these along with the Caprylic Acid softgels that you can also get from this site. I would take 4 of these a day, along with 2 caprylic acid softgels a day. After about a month, I low the dosage, maybe one or two a day. I feel better, that's what's important, and I feel even my digestive system feels better. Don't forget to continue eating probiotic things like yogurt to keep up with the good bacteria. I think if you don't you will start to break out, that was only the downside for me. Great stuff. I will continue to purchase it on here.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong for me

Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Dec 08, 2013

I am sure this product works but U only took 1 tablet and I had a migraine for 2 days. That is a sign of my gut health. I will need to do some gut work before I try this again. I am going to try candex for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Nov 07, 2013

This works well especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Covenient Antifungals

Posted by 4833347074600244962 on Nov 04, 2013

I'm going through a treatment for Candida Ablicans that started with a cleanse, the beginning of a new diet, introducing probiotics, and now antifungals. I was taking three different supplements to get the antifungals I needed, but now this has all of the most potent (except for grapefruit seed extract)antifungals I wanted in one capsule. Works well, quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very good candida support.

Posted by Reviewer3344732 on Oct 27, 2013

Good combination of herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for candida :)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Oct 13, 2013

I have a candida overgrowth since I have been taking these tablets my symptoms have improved as well as my digestion highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5313419658240784444 on Oct 11, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FOR ECZEMA

Posted by 4839488168432308745 on Aug 30, 2013

good for eczema too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 473 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »