EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1505641 on Feb 03, 2009

buy this for my daughter-she has noticed increased health benefits.ie less likely to get a cold ect.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Have not used this product yet,so no comment

Posted by Reviewer2602950 on Jan 13, 2009

I cannot review this ,as i have not used it yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1090417 on Jan 05, 2009

works well when I remember to take it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always Great products from NOW!

Posted by Reviewer2289355 on Dec 25, 2008

.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW foods Candida Clear

Posted by Reviewer1481935 on Dec 06, 2008

Awful. I got extremely fatigued and weak and got bad headaches. Thought it was die-off, until I put on 3 lbs within a week and my face and neck got puffy, like the way it does when I eat sugar and bread (even though I didn't). I was super dieting too. Threw the whole bottle away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Has cleared up candida in my body

Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Nov 04, 2008

I take recommended dose of 2 capsules per day plus 1 tab of caprylic acid. Has cleared up the candida. This is the best stuff I have found. No clotrimazole, or Lamisil or other creams. Don't need them. This really works. Will clear up phimosis, balanitis and other yeast infections. Terrific stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Candida Clear, Intestinal Health,

Posted by Reviewer2545006 on Nov 01, 2008

When you have trouble with Candida over-growth you'll try anything. These don't taste nasty. They are kinda peppery, which was surprising, but not a turn off. I have found many other brands to be too difficult to take. Whether the Vcaps are contaminated with mold [which tends to be a huge problem in the industry] or the formulae too challenging to swallow. NOW Foods seems to be a grade above. I'm glad I can rely on NOW Foods for highest quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Candida Clear, Intestinal Health, 180 Vcaps (NOW-03319)

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Oct 11, 2008

Very good product. Has high content of caprilic acid which is good for treating candida. though for me it creates heartburn. I had to take a break. But sure would work well for those, who do not suffer from Reflux Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

jock itch

Posted by Reviewer3236624 on Oct 05, 2008

I gave this product to my husband for jock itch that has come and gone for several years. It seemed to work with in a few days. We also have changed eating habits and that seems like an important part in the healing process too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Sep 09, 2008

Worked quickly and quite well to reduce bloating and discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »