EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No noticeable difference

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

I did not notice any difference before and after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5687945152992578286 on Jan 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by CombinationEczema on Sep 04, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No more reflux

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

Used this for candida originally, but its very effective for GERD too, as my uncle found out. Its somewhat weaker from tablespoon amounts of coconut oil, but still quite good at removing stomach infections

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Candida Aid

Posted by Reviewer3131881 on Jul 03, 2012

This is the first time I have tried this product and I have found it seems to help control Cadida Albicans, although it does take quite a while and you still need to use other natural health products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2836504 on Jul 03, 2012

It is very good for candida over growth:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for killing candida but Solaray sustained release are much better

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

These are okay but Solaray have a sustained release version so it's much more likely to get down to the large intestine where it needs to be. Being digested before then defeats the whole point. SB (probiotic yeast) is a good things to take with caprylic acid, as well as probiotics etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Caprilic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Mar 07, 2012

was for Candida lessening and am still taking it. No huge results but it has shown me it's systemic so I have to attack it a differen way now. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Mar 05, 2012

I take this supplement in combination with Nature's way Garlicin and Natural factors, Cinnamon for a candida infection. My stommach feels more relaxed and (a lot) less gassy. A combine it with a strict diet and will see if it will get better (this is my third week). Keep going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried this for gut issues...

Posted by Reviewer2733085 on Feb 07, 2012

Hoping it would help with excess gas and bloating, pretty sure I have some yeast over growth issues since nystatin did seem to help temporarily. Didn't notice any benefit from caprylic acid so I'm not taking it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »