EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1336816 on Aug 30, 2011

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4719827555844973382 on Sep 09, 2016

Works , just the size is really huge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer1211080 on Jan 08, 2011

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~

Posted by 5408712240466812028 on Aug 11, 2016

very good~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Mar 05, 2012

I take this supplement in combination with Nature's way Garlicin and Natural factors, Cinnamon for a candida infection. My stommach feels more relaxed and (a lot) less gassy. A combine it with a strict diet and will see if it will get better (this is my third week). Keep going on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to help

Posted by marianF on Jun 26, 2013

I decided to try caprylic acid to treat candida after researching its antifungal properties.I've been taking it for 3 weeks and from the first 3 days I experienced an immediate relief from the symptoms (itching, burning, spots, congestion etc.).Then the symptoms came back for a while and thought that the caprylic acid stopped working or that the candida had somehow become resistant to it.However, after another day or two, I started feeling better again, a lot better than before taking the supplement.So I think it works to some degree, but not as a total solution to the candida problem as symptoms are still there though much less severe.I plan on finishing the bottle and then perhaps, try coconut oil.In the meantime, I just ordered Pure Essence's Candex, which has got very high ratings, and can't wait for my order to arrive to start this as well.To sum up, Now Foods caprylic acid was worth buying and it has helped a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Caprylic Acid, 600 mg, 100 Softgels

Posted by 4880056707219465186 on Feb 03, 2016

I'm using this product against candida, and befor i was using it , I have use another company product that has smalest quntity of caprilic acid / I truly fill the good impresion of using that product and I feel it is very afactive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking to Help Restore My Gut

Posted by 4757067475265113399 on Aug 26, 2014

Hi. I took this to help some dermatis that I got on my face. I'm pretty sure it came from a "bad" gut. I was eating a lot of sweets right before I got this. It is pretty much gone now. I think it was the combination of the caprylic acid, coconut oil, grapeseed oil (all to kill fungus) and then Florastor (which is a "good" yeast). It has all really helped and I can say that my HORRIBLE perioral dermatis is all cleared up. It took about a month, though. You have to stick with the program and cut down on sweets. I still ate a few, just not as many!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida Aid

Posted by Reviewer3131881 on Jul 03, 2012

This is the first time I have tried this product and I have found it seems to help control Cadida Albicans, although it does take quite a while and you still need to use other natural health products as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lisa

Posted by Reviewer2460636 on Nov 09, 2008

Have only started using, can't tell a difference yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »