EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favorite things

Posted by Reviewer2553244 on Aug 13, 2008

I really appreciate the NOW company with this product. I also use the Celadrin lotion if I get very sore in the muscles. I like using this product with the NOW Glucosamine & Chondroitin Ex.S. I am almost 60 yrs. old and I chose to take the vitamins,herbs instead of doctors' medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel terrific with Celadrin

Posted by Reviewer1668773 on Oct 17, 2007

Celadrin drastically reduces inflammation throughout the body and inflammation is the root cause of most ill-health. The difference while taking it is actually noticeable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results!

Posted by Reviewer2725066 on Nov 06, 2007

My wife had recently went to the orthopedic surgeon we were almost positive she was going to have to have arthroscopic knee surgery. The surgeon had told us that her knee was physically looking good and that that surgery was most likely not going to improve her constant pain due to inflammation . The surgeon suggested to try some over the counter supplements. My mother used to take a celadrin product so I was familiar with it . MY wife has gone from almost constant pain and always needing pain meds to get to sleep to only having 1 to 2 hours of pain a day !

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Good

Posted by Reviewer1964602 on Jul 03, 2008

This does seem to help periodic pain, although I have to admit Celebrex works better, faster and cheaper...but not without risks

Was this review helpful to you?

I now have increased overall courdination and it is noticible within three days!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Oct 18, 2007

Superior working product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1473100 on Oct 11, 2007

Pain go off fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Works excellent for me.

Posted by Reviewer2419843 on Oct 26, 2008

My knees hurt me, sometimes worse than others. As long as I take three Celadrin with MSM a day, I have very little if any discomfort. When I tried just taking two, they started bothering me again. I don't want to be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Celedrin & MSM, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2591688 on Nov 13, 2008

This product works! I don't suffer with all of the aches and pains that I did before I started taking it. It works for my wife also.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Celadrin & MSM combo really alleviates post workout pain!

Posted by Reviewer2173643 on Feb 19, 2009

I was taking Celadrin and MSM separately after my workouts until recently when I tried Now Food Celadrin & MSM capsules. Wow...this combination really cuts the joint pain and inflammation! Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1538506 on Apr 21, 2009

Wife's favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »