EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ME/CFS Anti-Inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer3147749 on Mar 31, 2011

So glad a masseuse referred me to this. Replaces NSAIDS, which I used reluctantly. 2x/day alleviates my inflammation. Faantastic. Another NOW win.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better circulation in feet

Posted by Reviewer1184969 on Oct 30, 2010

I have to avoid cayenne buy this seemed to definitely help improve circulation in my feet. I'm pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Celery seed to treat hypertension

Posted by Reviewer2659272 on Aug 13, 2010

Since I was advised by my naturopath to take celery seed extract I have been taking celery seed extract and the celery circulation. There is no need for drugs. The herbs have no side affect, just doing what it is supposed to do. Having it shipped from iHerb is still way cheaper than the store bought in Canada. A happy Canadian customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 21, 2009

Taking this for better circulation. Need to keep taking this over time. Has great ingredients in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for blood circulation

Posted by Reviewer1566340 on Mar 20, 2014

Bought this for my dad cause he was complaining about some numbness but he said this product has improved his circulation and the numbness doesn't happen so often already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Circulation

Posted by Reviewer3161542 on Nov 29, 2009

I take this as part of my regular regimen to help with my circulation. It has good synergistic ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Sep 04, 2010

I was attempting to take this to aid in my circulation but I reacted to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2695126 on Aug 05, 2009

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2384831 on Mar 15, 2012

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unsure

Posted by 5075343359133850829 on Aug 01, 2016

I'm very unsure about the benefits (if any) so far...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total