EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.24

$35.99

Savings of: $15.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by Reviewer3194902 on Jun 23, 2016

this stevia is the best version I,ve found, and I've tried many . a little goes a long way, the favor reads "sweet" with no strange aftertaste like some other stevia products. I highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5539915697596118246 on Jul 13, 2016

It's a very good product, pure, tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars.

Posted by 5524041981803675513 on Oct 11, 2016

I like this brand the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hands down the best

Posted by 5644399665329409943 on Dec 01, 2016

Hands down this is the best stevia powder ever!!! Price is amazing and it is crazy good. It looks pricey BUT considering you use such a tiny, tiny amount, it is quite inexpensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT VALUE

Posted by 5026028578389142699 on Dec 29, 2016

So thankful for this natural sweetener available from iherb living overseas. This size lasts a long time, and is such a great value. Sweetens well and no adverse side effects. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dulce

Posted by 4969437031320694021 on Nov 17, 2014

Con poca cantidad endulza mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5227655335893165589 on Dec 10, 2014

This extract is a compete extract of all of the components of the stevia plant so it is better tasting than the other products. I also like that it is not full of the various fillers that the products in the grocery store have. With over 2,000 servings in the container, it is really much more economical this way which is a nice added benefit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumbs up

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Mar 10, 2015

GREAT taste. Small bottle but very strong. Deliverance was extremlly fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

Great product, I love this! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by debraananda on Apr 30, 2012

Highly recommend this product, easy to manage container and great natural taste. I use it in every thing. Much better than the green variety.Quick delivery from iherb as usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »