EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Aug 04, 2013

Best stevia I can find, no weird aftertaste and I love the fact that it is liquid. It makes it so easy to use the appropiate amount. I keep ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5743219011234304960 on Jul 01, 2013

1 drop is enough for my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Jun 20, 2013

My first liquid stevia. This is wonderful. Mixes well in liquids. For refreshing summertime rehydration, I mix 3 or 4 drops with real salt and mix in water with ice cubes. Living in the desert, this is my secret weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soooo Sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Nov 04, 2012

I only use a few drops in addition to Xylitol in things to make them sweet. Really great for those who like sweet things, but don't want lots of carbs/refined sugar. Tiny tiny after-taste if you lick a drop on your hand. In foods, this after-taste is in my opinion entirely eliminated and undetectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1336386 on Oct 17, 2012

Very convenient for drinks and doesn't seem to have any after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Handy, though easy to mishandle*

Posted by Reviewer2069053 on Oct 11, 2012

Easiest-to-use sweetener, lasts a long time. * I broke the pipette after screwing it too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia Extract

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

Good stuff - seems to last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Certified Organic Better Stevia

Posted by 5587532306778560997 on Aug 31, 2012

This stuff is great. It's all I use for any sweetner I need. NO MORE SUGARS of ANY KIND. Sugar, frutose, corn syrup it doesn't matter. Sugar is sugar and ALL the sugars are BAD for the body. Any body.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way.

Posted by iJenNZ on Jul 17, 2012

It only rakes a few drops to give a pleasant sweet flavour with no after taste. I have never been able to tolerate using powdered stevia and after reading that liquid stevia was a safer product than the powder, I tried this product and was pleased to note that yes, I can tolerate the liquid form. Now I can sweeten food and drinks without the sugar spike :-) The only downside is the plastic dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by ManxKat on Jun 29, 2012

Changing my mind from Wisdom Stevia to this being the best! Organic to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »