EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Aug 04, 2013

Best stevia I can find, no weird aftertaste and I love the fact that it is liquid. It makes it so easy to use the appropiate amount. I keep ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2564204 on May 03, 2016

very sweet without that bitter aftertaste that usually stevia has.the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia!

Posted by Reviewer2487128 on Jun 24, 2016

I have tried many brands, both liqiud and powder. This one is the best, less bitter and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Jul 03, 2016

This is the best stevia I have had. It can still have that stevia after taste, but you have to use a lot more of this stuff to taste it. Love that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5743219011234304960 on Jul 01, 2013

1 drop is enough for my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia Extract

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

Good stuff - seems to last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy, though easy to mishandle*

Posted by Reviewer2069053 on Oct 11, 2012

Easiest-to-use sweetener, lasts a long time. * I broke the pipette after screwing it too tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad..

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Aug 18, 2011

This sweetner is just ok. I prefer the stevia and Tahitian vanilla bean sweetner. Much better tasting. Price is a bit higher too but you get what you pay for in this case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts forever.

Posted by Reviewer2037251 on Apr 12, 2012

Use a few drops almost everyday in tea, cereal, etc., will last me through most of the year. This is the only place I could find it "organic."

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Feb 19, 2010

I like that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »