EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lasts forever.

Posted by Reviewer2037251 on Apr 12, 2012

Use a few drops almost everyday in tea, cereal, etc., will last me through most of the year. This is the only place I could find it "organic."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Feb 19, 2010

I like that it's organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2731821 on May 24, 2011

the liquid dropper is a convenient way to add small precise amounts,especially while travelling.Still prefer sugar in my coffee though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by tonjeglez on Feb 24, 2011

I like this Stevia, but it can taste a bit too much in tea (I don´t use sweetener in my tea apart from when it is REALLY nescessary). But I use three small drops in my large tumbler with latte every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall reccommended

Posted by Reviewer3211141 on Apr 10, 2012

Good price, lasts a heck of a long time for sweetening various beverages, serial, foods - whatever. 2 drops for a big cup of tea is plenty. Minus for the plastic drop-straw. Thats a big nono... You can however changed it really easy with a glass pipe if you have similar bottles at hand. Changed it without trouble in 2 minutes. Also, personally, I prefer a more bitter lemony taste, so this might not be the best choice if that is your case as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just okay

Posted by Reviewer2316688 on Sep 18, 2011

It's okay and convenient. I prefer the taste of the Now glycerite stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bring back the orange label

Posted by Reviewer2665571 on Nov 10, 2011

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALCOHOL in the product

Posted by 4644284386333532420 on Feb 14, 2015

I don't get the point ! i don't drink alcohol and i bin it the second i saw there is alcohol in it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

never received the order

Posted by 4812046967108450890 on Aug 28, 2016

never received the order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Certified Organic Better Stevia

Posted by 5587532306778560997 on Aug 31, 2012

This stuff is great. It's all I use for any sweetner I need. NO MORE SUGARS of ANY KIND. Sugar, frutose, corn syrup it doesn't matter. Sugar is sugar and ALL the sugars are BAD for the body. Any body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »