EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by Reviewer2845832 on Feb 12, 2010

I use the pure extract in my coffee, on my fruit&yogurt, and in smoothies predominately. It is my favorite form of Stevia, and the Now Foods product from I-Herb, has been the best choice from an economic view, and the service has been good.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 05, 2010

It's OK but like Kal the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not last long

Posted by Reviewer2681049 on Jul 22, 2010

Good product, but did not last as long as similar NuNaturals NuStevia products - especially the bulk products in this line which are very cost-effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as KAL

Posted by hearthANDgnome on Jan 29, 2012

I will be sticking to KAL 100% stevia extract powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aftertaste

Posted by Korina on May 06, 2012

I do not like this stevia because it has a litte bit of aftertaste. Good for cakes, but not for tea and coffe. KAL is still my no 1!

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on May 15, 2012

This is not as sweet as other non-organic stevias I have used so I use a lot more. Am not sure if this relates to how processed and refined other stevias are. This stevia is palatable from the start - you don't need to get used to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5492915211074638298 on May 16, 2012

OK, like always.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by 4837388764172078629 on Jan 09, 2013

I'm not used to the taste because for a long time I used to drink my tea ( for what I use the sweetener )without sugar or anything. It doesn't tase like sugar, that's for sure, so it's a little hard for me to get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by lovelyliller on Feb 16, 2013

Great bottle with small holes and one big hole. Its a tiny serving size spoon inside. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien en pequeñas cantidades

Posted by Nereac on May 12, 2013

Para endulzar el te o el café esta bien, pero para hacer cualquier tipo de postre no lo recomiendo pues deja un sabor horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »