EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.06

$8.99

Savings of: $2.93 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the better stevias

Posted by Reviewer2192342 on May 20, 2014

I've been looking for a replacement for NuStevia No Carbs which used to be my favorite until they changed their formula. This isn't as sweet as NuStevia but it's still sweet and has no weird stevia aftertaste. I like it enough to be on my third bottle of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

safe but a little sweetener aftertaste remains

Posted by Reviewer2445422 on Apr 18, 2012

Of course this is not the sugar and the aftertaste is short if you add in tea or coffee, but I added a home-sour fruit compote and there Stevia is not so much giving aftertaste, I liked it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New outside cover

Posted by Reviewer2214403 on Sep 26, 2011

I have ordered this product for many years and now they have changed the label or outside cover and for some reason it does NOT seem as sweet )-:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5467322850298259473 on Aug 01, 2016

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with it

Posted by 4685554574557804006 on Aug 24, 2016

Ok taste, just a bit is enough to make your coffe sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've quit sugar!

Posted by 4712270743515197612 on Dec 22, 2016

Adding sugar to my drinks and baking is a thing of the past! I use this Stevia in everything I want to add a sweetener too. Especially my smoothies and coffee. It comes with the tiniest scoop I've ever seen and one scoop gives the same delicious taste to your foods as adding one whole teaspoon of sugar! Thats amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet flavor with no calories

Posted by Reviewer1434258 on Jan 01, 2017

I use Stevia and Xylitol as sweetener. Stevia has no calories, while Xylitol has less calories than sugar. Xylitol kills streptococcus mutans in the mouth, which bacteria causes cavities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its sweet and not bitter

Posted by Navina on Nov 04, 2011

This is a good sweetener. Its not bitter but it does leave an after taste. But my son has no issue drinking the green juice I make when this is added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeet

Posted by Reviewer1505393 on Feb 05, 2012

A lot better then the aspartame ive been using lately, a small amount does good for sweetening anything u want

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1525477 on Feb 23, 2012

I havent used this so much yet, but the taste is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »