EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the better stevias

Posted by Reviewer2192342 on May 20, 2014

I've been looking for a replacement for NuStevia No Carbs which used to be my favorite until they changed their formula. This isn't as sweet as NuStevia but it's still sweet and has no weird stevia aftertaste. I like it enough to be on my third bottle of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

safe but a little sweetener aftertaste remains

Posted by Reviewer2445422 on Apr 18, 2012

Of course this is not the sugar and the aftertaste is short if you add in tea or coffee, but I added a home-sour fruit compote and there Stevia is not so much giving aftertaste, I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

New outside cover

Posted by Reviewer2214403 on Sep 26, 2011

I have ordered this product for many years and now they have changed the label or outside cover and for some reason it does NOT seem as sweet )-:

Was this review helpful to you?

Its sweet and not bitter

Posted by Navina on Nov 04, 2011

This is a good sweetener. Its not bitter but it does leave an after taste. But my son has no issue drinking the green juice I make when this is added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeet

Posted by Reviewer1505393 on Feb 05, 2012

A lot better then the aspartame ive been using lately, a small amount does good for sweetening anything u want

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1525477 on Feb 23, 2012

I havent used this so much yet, but the taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by Reviewer2203824 on Feb 23, 2012

Not only organic, but includes a smart little scoop so you don't pour too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Feb 24, 2012

Just a bit pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet but peculiar

Posted by Reviewer1101935 on Apr 16, 2012

This is my first experience with Stevia, I cannot yet compare this product with other Stevia products. But I have good experiences with Now Foods. Stevia is, of course, sweet, but the taste is very peculiar, it doesn't mix well with everything, in my taste.. I'm much satisfied with the product's quality, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Apr 25, 2012

A little goes a long way, works great in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »