EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

cant beat the price

Posted by 5305260837541231146 on Jul 05, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5440997053997071810 on Jul 05, 2013

Really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

Tastes good, nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay to no calorie 'sugar'!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jun 16, 2013

Sweetens nicely, no carbs/calories. Go for it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good thing

Posted by 5331005376045348996 on Jun 14, 2013

I am trying to go to low carbohydrate diet and it does help. I use it to add to coffee and compote, but open your imagination - it will work everywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

m

Posted by 5349023386965997238 on Jun 04, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!!

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

I have been using this Stevia for a long time and won't be without it. I have one in my handbag for when I am out and about and a stash at home. A little bit goes a long way and it's great in baking as well. No nasty after taste or fillers and even my kids like it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien en pequeñas cantidades

Posted by Nereac on May 12, 2013

Para endulzar el te o el café esta bien, pero para hacer cualquier tipo de postre no lo recomiendo pues deja un sabor horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturlig søterstatning

Posted by Herbhild on May 03, 2013

Stevia var lenge forbudt i Norge, men no er det lov igjen. Heldigvis. Dette pulveret av ekologiske steviablad treng du mindre enn en knivsodd av om du skal erstatte en dl sukker. Gir en ettersmak, litt som aspertam ville gjort, men har ingen virkning paa blodsukker, og lagrast ikkje i kroppen som fett, og er heller ikkje farlig som kunstig sotning kan vere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice alternative for sugar!

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

I will definitely continue to use this product. This is much healthier option than the artificial sweeteners and this one has no calories in it. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 374 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »