EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by 5042144961880233908 on Jan 17, 2014

This is excellent stevia, just the way I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant and lasts forever

Posted by 5303319745179392689 on Mar 10, 2014

This is brilliant and lasts forever! I use this all the time. You only need the tiniest amount in your coffee etc. Stevia in general tastes sweet and not bitter like some other sweetners. It has a handy little spoon in there equal to one teaspoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on May 16, 2014

I've been using this product for a long time and am very happy with the result. I have not noticed any bitterness and with a measure is sufficient. Lasts for a long time without problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5700043229163978487 on May 26, 2014

Love the taste and quality of this stevia. No extra stuff in it that I don't want. Easy to use. Stevia is a lifesaver for someone like me with candida overgrowth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1462551 on Jun 07, 2014

Love love this product as a sunstitute for sugar in homemade tea, smoothies, icecream etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Better Sugar

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

I love how you can just use a tiny amount and sweetens your food just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest quality, Always use this

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Dec 24, 2013

I always use this powder. Especially with my Apple Cider Vinegar and agave syrup. Highest quality, make sure you get the pure powder and not one blended with maltodextrin or other fillers. Check out my top 4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only One For Me

Posted by Reviewer2525172 on Nov 05, 2013

I've tried a lot of stevia. For me this has the best taste, plus I prefer everything to be organic. I would not bother trying any other brand ever again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Nov 23, 2013

So much better than the drops

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay to no calorie 'sugar'!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jun 16, 2013

Sweetens nicely, no carbs/calories. Go for it ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 397 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »