EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia's better than sugar

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on May 26, 2009

I don't use anything else to sweeten coffee. A jar will last quite a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Stevia is the BEST

Posted by Reviewer2334810 on Aug 19, 2009

NOW Stevia is the most natural tasting sweetener that I have tried, and I think I have tried them all! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3355769 on Oct 27, 2009

I really only use Stevia for my coffee, but I love it! It's light, it dissolves pretty quickly and the sweetness is not overwhelming. Great taste and a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure stevia

Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Nov 15, 2009

Now brand is one of the few that has pure Stevia, no fillers as I've found in others I've tried. Fillers cause stomach upset. It's nice to sprinkle or use the little scoop that comes with it. It will last quite a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia powder

Posted by Reviewer2141573 on Dec 11, 2009

I use the powder for my coffee, it seems sweeter,and it works great for making koolaid, all other stuff I make in quanity. It takes less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An old standard

Posted by Reviewer1055632 on Dec 16, 2009

Another superior product. Have tried many other brands. This stevia blends smoothly with no after taste. I have been using this stevia for over 7 years and it is the one I recommend to all of my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal on Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2036034 on Mar 30, 2009

Your low price for this item combined with very reasonable shipping rate makes this a best buy in my book. Delivery was really quick. I'll continue to purchase my stevia from iHerb.com. It beats the others hands down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3019893 on Apr 24, 2009

Don't uner estimate the sweetness. Very litte aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand

Posted by AyahsHope on Apr 25, 2009

Nice stevia, use sparingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!!

Posted by Reviewer2479676 on Feb 26, 2008

5 stars for sure on this product. It is true for me that there is no bitter after taste. If you like sweet tea than this is the answer for you!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 392 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »