EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Couldn't be happier with Stevia & iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2917832 on Jun 17, 2010

Great product, especially recommended for diabetics. iHerb had the best price I could find and superb service. 5 Stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia pura

Posted by 5619794451776372943 on Oct 23, 2014

Pocos productos como este que endulzan tanto con tan poca cantidad, sin ser ni parecer artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

I lovet his product. I use several different types of stevia, but this is my favourite, and my favourite brand. It completely dissolves, and has a lovely aftertaste - a non-bitter saweetness that lingers and suppresses my desire to eat anything sweet for hours afterwards!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

barbara strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Dec 26, 2008

very good. lasts a long time, it takes very little to sweeten coffee etc. will reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Savings

Posted by Reviewer2936414 on Jan 13, 2011

Saved $4.00 on each bottle ordered! very pleased with product and delivery time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like honey

Posted by 5462229165772139818 on Dec 04, 2012

I ordered 2 big packs more, taste like sugar and honey, fantastic, tried few before, this is the right one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bitter!

Posted by 4934491654021656710 on Aug 01, 2016

Affordable & tastes good. I was pleased that there was no bitter aftertaste today after I mixed this in my tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer3145134 on May 09, 2008

Not all stevia is created equal. Some stevia that I have tried had an abnoxious after taste. I particularly like the Now Foods stevia just don't use too much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia!

Posted by 5448902861843453149 on Oct 09, 2016

Hadn't tried this brand before, but I am very pleased with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by 4865718188212260207 on Aug 01, 2016

I use this to make THM gentle SwEEt.very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 397 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »