EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.05

$49.99

Savings of: $14.94 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

chorella powder

Posted by Reviewer1360740 on Feb 28, 2011

Very fine powder, mixes well. settles in container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic is always better

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Apr 01, 2011

i cannot taste the difference between brands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product ...

Posted by Reviewer2274397 on May 19, 2011

This organic chlorella is a wonderful strong chlorella and it tastes much better than other brands I've tried. Good job Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2416405 on Jul 01, 2011

very good product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3199671 on Sep 05, 2011

I feel stronger and healthier after taking this every morning. My skin is glowing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh! But that green stuff is GOOD for you!!!

Posted by Reviewer1562584 on Sep 11, 2011

It's a VERY fine powder so it makes a mess when I put it in the cup. It smells funky too. I add it to other stuff to make it taste better. For the $$ it seems to be a good purchase. I've not bought another brand of powder. I use liquid chloraphyl but I don't think I get the same bang for my buck as I do with this product. I will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty actually.. compared to spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Jul 24, 2011

Great source of many micro-nutrients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality!!!

Posted by Reviewer1810100 on Aug 01, 2011

You won't be disappointed!!! Very fresh and flavorful...as good or better than more expensive brands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by PippiDataflow on Oct 03, 2011

A bit of a deal breaker if you judge it on taste alone but since this a super food I insist on taking I brave it daily. Doggie actually likes the tast.... We both take a heaped tsp a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella working :)

Posted by Reviewer3333157 on Oct 18, 2011

I have been taking about 1 tablespoon full in a 4 glass blender for green smoothies. It seems to be detoxing me and getting more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »