EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.05

$49.99

Savings of: $14.94 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by PippiDataflow on Oct 03, 2011

A bit of a deal breaker if you judge it on taste alone but since this a super food I insist on taking I brave it daily. Doggie actually likes the tast.... We both take a heaped tsp a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality!!!

Posted by Reviewer1810100 on Aug 01, 2011

You won't be disappointed!!! Very fresh and flavorful...as good or better than more expensive brands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 27, 2011

great value for organic chorella!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff , great value

Posted by Reviewer1844385 on Apr 01, 2012

my skin looks great and i notice an energy boost. great for extra cooling in the hot summer months, calming inflammation and aiding the redness in my skin. I mix up a small bowl for my cat every morning, he seems to love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh! But that green stuff is GOOD for you!!!

Posted by Reviewer1562584 on Sep 11, 2011

It's a VERY fine powder so it makes a mess when I put it in the cup. It smells funky too. I add it to other stuff to make it taste better. For the $$ it seems to be a good purchase. I've not bought another brand of powder. I use liquid chloraphyl but I don't think I get the same bang for my buck as I do with this product. I will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Jan 19, 2012

Seems to do the trick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love with Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

I buy the powder because it is easily absorbed. I used to buy the tablets and was chewing them to enable absorbtion. But powder is best, I mix it with some water, and since I acquired a taste for it, I just drink it like this. My dog gets a tablet in a meatball. This is a powerful blood cleanser, gives me and my ten years old dog energy, and I take it every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella Powder

Posted by 4849424248260107478 on Dec 02, 2013

I have chosen namely this product for its price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty actually.. compared to spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Jul 24, 2011

Great source of many micro-nutrients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it daily

Posted by Reviewer1647855 on Nov 11, 2012

Like the product and the price. Use it daily together with Spirulina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »