EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.05

$49.99

Savings of: $14.94 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great nutrition for your health

Posted by Reviewer1465204 on Feb 23, 2011

Great for your immune system. It gives me energy,since I have fibromyalgia & chronic fatigue. I use it in my protein shake everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

chorella powder

Posted by Reviewer1360740 on Feb 28, 2011

Very fine powder, mixes well. settles in container.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic is always better

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Apr 01, 2011

i cannot taste the difference between brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product ...

Posted by Reviewer2274397 on May 19, 2011

This organic chlorella is a wonderful strong chlorella and it tastes much better than other brands I've tried. Good job Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty actually.. compared to spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Jul 24, 2011

Great source of many micro-nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality!!!

Posted by Reviewer1810100 on Aug 01, 2011

You won't be disappointed!!! Very fresh and flavorful...as good or better than more expensive brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by PippiDataflow on Oct 03, 2011

A bit of a deal breaker if you judge it on taste alone but since this a super food I insist on taking I brave it daily. Doggie actually likes the tast.... We both take a heaped tsp a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella working :)

Posted by Reviewer3333157 on Oct 18, 2011

I have been taking about 1 tablespoon full in a 4 glass blender for green smoothies. It seems to be detoxing me and getting more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Jan 18, 2012

Good for detoxing, and lots of energy. A staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Jan 19, 2012

Seems to do the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 112 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »