EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Happy

Posted by Reviewer1271871 on Jun 25, 2010

This oil raised my estrogen! I got mood swings and very irritated, I even got hair growing on places I never knew I had hair in. Plus the taste of this oil was very bitter, now I am taking calcium d glucarate to clease my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

So much easier

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on May 17, 2010

The oil is so much easier to take than the pill.Very convenient and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flax

Posted by jayzou on Apr 05, 2010

organic too. I like to make fudge balls with a little flax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3256174 on Mar 14, 2010

We buy it all the time is our favorite Flax sees oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Feb 09, 2010

I love this one in smoothies. You get a lot for the money as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

flax seed oil

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 02, 2010

I LOVE just eating flax seed oil alone, but this brand is bitter. I can hide that pretty much when putting it in a smoothie, but will change to another brand such as Barlean's.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Flax seed oil

Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

Very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2413236 on Dec 16, 2009

I bought this to add to smoothies in the hopes of boosting my spirit during the winter months. In conjunction with some other changes, it really seems to have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

palatable and especially useful to vegetarians and vegans

Posted by Reviewer2635458 on Nov 03, 2009

This oil is palatable enough to be used on salads and provides vital Omegas to vegetarian and vegan diets, which lack in them

Was this review helpful to you?

Too refined

Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Oct 02, 2009

I am used to Barlean's Highest Lignan flax oil and this oil doesn't have any of the particulates in it. I won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »