EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Feb 09, 2010

I love this one in smoothies. You get a lot for the money as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax oil

Posted by Reviewer2106493 on Sep 09, 2008

Love the oil! Will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair Value

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on May 29, 2008

I think that most flax oils are about the same when coming from reputable manufacturers. I would just compare prices. It's a good oil to use, because it is very difficult to get these fatty acids (LA & LNA) from other sources.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Dec 22, 2007

Mixes well in my protein shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, but flavor not strong

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Aug 15, 2009

This tastes oilier than other flax oils, but one certainly can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oil

Posted by TheBest on May 04, 2009

I like this oil. It is very reasonably priced. It has a slightly bitter taste compared to more expensive oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by Reviewer2126040 on Nov 07, 2012

value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Organic Flax Seed Oil

Posted by 5288308072879782972 on Nov 25, 2012

It doesn't contain just flax seed oil; it's a combination of that and sunflower oil. Barlean's contains all flax seed - just as it is labeled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Happy

Posted by Reviewer1271871 on Jun 25, 2010

This oil raised my estrogen! I got mood swings and very irritated, I even got hair growing on places I never knew I had hair in. Plus the taste of this oil was very bitter, now I am taking calcium d glucarate to clease my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible tasting

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

This came from Iherb without an ice pack, and I guess that is common practice for them not to use one for flax oil. Well, it was bitter tasting and I was given a refund.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »