EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, High Lignan Flax Seed Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1498966 on Apr 18, 2012

    Great product. Value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yuck

    Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Feb 08, 2012

    now foods makes some great products at very good prices. this is not one of them. spend the extra few dollars and buy a better quality oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Flax oil: one of nature's wonders

    Posted by Reviewer2786187 on Feb 03, 2012

    Most of the products I order from iHerb I take on pure faith and much hope. Good results usually can be only measured over a period of time: months, years. I started taking flax oil twenty two years ago. In the previous ten years that I hadn't taken it, I averaged from eight to ten sich leave days a year at work. In the ten years after I started taking it daily (one tablespoon of flax oil mixed with a half cup of cottage cheese), I averaged three to zero days of sick leave a year. No other product has had a more dramatic positive effect on my health. My ashma and bronchitis, which I had had for twenty years, and was getting worse each year, disappeared within a year of going on flax oil and is now only a distant memory. I am 74 and take no drugs of any kind and walk over two miles a day, although I could walk much further.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2403601 on Nov 16, 2011

    Cheap oil compared to the the price in Norway, but its plastic bottle. Should have been glass. And a little chunky in the bottom of the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter taste

    Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Oct 29, 2011

    I hope it helps, unsure of the effect, but the taste is bitter. I mixed it with olive oil in a salat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to use instead of dressing

    Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Oct 09, 2011

    This flax seed oil is nice. I am putting some on my salad occasionally instead of dressing. I enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by holahola on Oct 04, 2011

    Like it, use it in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3 Benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2010542 on Aug 16, 2011

    I use this flax seed oil for its oemga-3 health benefit, plus it contains a high level of lignan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Skin food

    Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Aug 03, 2011

    Beautiful in smoothies! My skin loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthful

    Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Jul 27, 2011

    Deliciously healthy. I love adding it to my rice and salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »