EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Always delighted with iHerb ervice

    Posted by Reviewer2024032 on Nov 23, 2009

    Excellent product. I have used this brand for several months, it has proved very beneficial & I wholeheartedly recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loaded with flax seed sediment and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3132442 on May 30, 2014

    I love everything about this product except that it contains other ingredients like sunflower oil. Not saying that it's such a bad thing, but if you're looking for 100% flax seed oil, then Barlean's is probably the better choice (although it's more expensive).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods flax seed oil

    Posted by Reviewer2012609 on Mar 09, 2008

    Flax seed oil is great but I ordered 3 and the expiration date was May of 08 and that does not leave me very much time to use it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Certified Organic, Flax Seed Oil, 12 fl oz (355 ml) (NOW-01783) 11341

    Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Aug 22, 2008

    alternative to fish oil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price, not as Good Taste as other flax oils

    Posted by Reviewer2127988 on Jan 21, 2009

    This is an okay product. Flax oil is great, but this one doesn't taste as good as Barleans. It is a great price though and tastes okay. If you don't like the taste of flax oil very much, I would buy Barlean's instead.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not buying again

    Posted by 4927083630033823592 on Jul 21, 2012

    Didn´t like it. You can´t compare it to Health From The Sun Flax Oil. Probably the worst flax oil I have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seed Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1414574 on Oct 26, 2008

    This was horrible and I wonder if it wasn't old. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter

    Posted by Reviewer2480887 on Apr 27, 2016

    I wish I had read a few reviews be for buying this. It kid NOT 100% Flax seed oil and it has a very bitt Er taste. So disappointed. Stick with BARLEANS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

    I don't like the taste but it's a good quality product. you also have less quality flax seed oil...that gives me pain in my stomach. I use one table spoon of this daily without nasty side effects. It's healthy for you, for sure when you have problems in your bowel/intestines,or candida, obstipation etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useful

    Posted by Reviewer1224778 on Nov 10, 2009

    nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »