EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2481071 on Mar 02, 2010

    I have noticed an improbement in my hair and skin when I regularly take flax seed oil. I do take 2 Tbs. and after a month or so the results are very noticable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer2944029 on Dec 04, 2009

    This is a great product which is easily added to foods to provide it's many benefits. The taste is neutral. One thing to remember is to aggressively stir the seeds from the bottom of the bottle when first opened, then with each use shake very well. I use it daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    flaxseed oil

    Posted by Reviewer2057767 on Nov 27, 2009

    I only used one bottle of this, the only thing i noticed is i felt more alert.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Flax Oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1302102 on Nov 23, 2009

    Fresh oil with a sweet nutty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Always delighted with iHerb ervice

    Posted by Reviewer2024032 on Nov 23, 2009

    Excellent product. I have used this brand for several months, it has proved very beneficial & I wholeheartedly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great to find high content of lignans and omega 3 in the same product - that also is all natural -

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 21, 2009

    as both is recommended for fighting or avoid breast cancer. Don’t like the taste much, but it’s not worse than the taste of cod liver oil, and I prefer the short pain for the huge amount of pills one have to take for the same amount of omega 3, and it’s also much less expensive. Easy ordering and fast & reasonable shipping from iHerb as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useful

    Posted by Reviewer1224778 on Nov 10, 2009

    nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product, good nutrition, good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2301387 on Nov 10, 2009

    Essential product for god health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy for you

    Posted by Reviewer1330741 on Oct 25, 2009

    This is something I take daily and it's very good for you. You have to overlook the taste but it's healthy for you. I have ordered it from other websites and paid more for it so it is a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2954162 on Sep 21, 2009

    I love the flax seed oil - it's great, especially for women.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 73 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »