EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    powerful boost

    Posted by shotofgreen on Sep 12, 2013

    This is a high quality flax seed oil. I add it in my oatmeal and smoothies for the added health benefits. Its blends in well, so you can't even detect that's there. Staple product in my pantry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY & WELL PRICED

    Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 14, 2014

    Great in the smoothies, gives it a really nice flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good !

    Posted by 4624550933799699846 on Oct 19, 2014

    Competitive price with good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oil

    Posted by 5302781962227936516 on May 27, 2015

    Has a slight smell of flax seeds, but not too bad. I use it for salads and soups. can also be used for hair treatments

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended to buy

    Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Feb 23, 2014

    Recommended by friend to buy this for my puppies. Will buy again as the price is good. Delivery and packaging is good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with anxiety!

    Posted by 5688431299396941972 on Apr 07, 2016

    Apart from the good fats, this helps me a lot with my anxiety. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Omega 3 source.

    Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Apr 21, 2010

    Tired of fish oil and the possibility of mercury and other toxins. Glad I switched.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3252793 on Jun 23, 2010

    this oil tastes gorgeous. I am from a country that has organic food so it reminded me of my country. The taste is so pleasant it tastes like eating oil candy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product at great price

    Posted by Reviewer1240358 on May 26, 2011

    great product at great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Jun 11, 2011

    My girls wanted this to add to their smoothies. I was all for it. When teenagers ask for something good for them, you jump on it. There is no swallowing of big pills here.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 73 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »