EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Skin food

    Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Aug 03, 2011

    Beautiful in smoothies! My skin loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3 Benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2010542 on Aug 16, 2011

    I use this flax seed oil for its oemga-3 health benefit, plus it contains a high level of lignan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by holahola on Oct 04, 2011

    Like it, use it in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to use instead of dressing

    Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Oct 09, 2011

    This flax seed oil is nice. I am putting some on my salad occasionally instead of dressing. I enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter taste

    Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Oct 29, 2011

    I hope it helps, unsure of the effect, but the taste is bitter. I mixed it with olive oil in a salat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with anxiety!

    Posted by 5688431299396941972 on Apr 07, 2016

    Apart from the good fats, this helps me a lot with my anxiety. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended to buy

    Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Feb 23, 2014

    Recommended by friend to buy this for my puppies. Will buy again as the price is good. Delivery and packaging is good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2403601 on Nov 16, 2011

    Cheap oil compared to the the price in Norway, but its plastic bottle. Should have been glass. And a little chunky in the bottom of the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3140136 on Aug 27, 2010

    Great product, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastey!

    Posted by Reviewer1892300 on Jan 03, 2011

    Didn't think Now Foods would be good. Pleasantly surprised! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 73 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »