EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Omega 3 source.

    Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Apr 21, 2010

    Tired of fish oil and the possibility of mercury and other toxins. Glad I switched.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3252793 on Jun 23, 2010

    this oil tastes gorgeous. I am from a country that has organic food so it reminded me of my country. The taste is so pleasant it tastes like eating oil candy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2869562 on Aug 29, 2009

    The best flax product I have ever purchased. Will continue to use it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oil

    Posted by 5302781962227936516 on May 27, 2015

    Has a slight smell of flax seeds, but not too bad. I use it for salads and soups. can also be used for hair treatments

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to find high content of lignans and omega 3 in the same product - that also is all natural -

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 21, 2009

    as both is recommended for fighting or avoid breast cancer. Don’t like the taste much, but it’s not worse than the taste of cod liver oil, and I prefer the short pain for the huge amount of pills one have to take for the same amount of omega 3, and it’s also much less expensive. Easy ordering and fast & reasonable shipping from iHerb as always.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to use instead of dressing

    Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Oct 09, 2011

    This flax seed oil is nice. I am putting some on my salad occasionally instead of dressing. I enjoy it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with anxiety!

    Posted by 5688431299396941972 on Apr 07, 2016

    Apart from the good fats, this helps me a lot with my anxiety. Great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure what this does

    Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Oct 18, 2013

    Not sure what this does to health. No effect as have just started drinking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

    Tasty and so good for you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3140136 on Aug 27, 2010

    Great product, thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 73 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »