EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice way to get flax

    Posted by Reviewer2556216 on Sep 15, 2009

    NO more capsules for me. The taste is fine too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2869562 on Aug 29, 2009

    The best flax product I have ever purchased. Will continue to use it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods High Lignan Flax Seed Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Aug 18, 2009

    Last time I made a mistake and bought the plain Now plain flax oil and i did not care for it. I always take flax oil straight. The high lignan tastes better than the one that's not. It' has a nutty taste to it. Thanks IHERB for selling some of my favorite products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    WANT GREAT SKIN!

    Posted by Reviewer1490112 on May 28, 2009

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT! I USE IT ON CEREAL AND SALAD'S AND ITS A MUST FOR LIVING AND GOOD FOR DIGESTION , DRUG FREE! STAR 5! I THINK WE ALL NEED THIS PRODUCT FOR LIVING GOOD CLEAN BODIES!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

    I don't like the taste but it's a good quality product. you also have less quality flax seed oil...that gives me pain in my stomach. I use one table spoon of this daily without nasty side effects. It's healthy for you, for sure when you have problems in your bowel/intestines,or candida, obstipation etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Flax seed oil

    Posted by Reviewer2775731 on Feb 18, 2009

    Remember to shake well before using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great Price, not as Good Taste as other flax oils

    Posted by Reviewer2127988 on Jan 21, 2009

    This is an okay product. Flax oil is great, but this one doesn't taste as good as Barleans. It is a great price though and tastes okay. If you don't like the taste of flax oil very much, I would buy Barlean's instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

    Tasty and so good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Lignan Flax Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jan 12, 2009

    I've used flax seed oil for quite a few years, as it provides omega 3 fatty acids which most people don't get enough of. My physician recommended it. The high lignans are said to be protective against breast cancer. I've been happy with this brand. It comes to me fresh (not rancid) and has a good amount of particulate in it. It is cold pressed and unrefined.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Fussy User

    Posted by Reviewer2472256 on Dec 01, 2008

    Got this and Jarrow Optimeal Vanilla Creme for my fussy, very skinny girlfriend. Using these, with other items, to get her up to around 110 lbs. Mixing both with orange juice. She has been taking them for about 2 weeks and her weight is stabilized and she isn't as tired as she used to be. Hope it all works. She's not complaining about the taste and that's a good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 73 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »