EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fine quality seeds

    Posted by 5019998990749111363 on May 03, 2016

    this product is same as described by the manufacturers. i completely satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5345750912303250926 on Apr 12, 2016

    I don't have any unsalted seeds to compare these to. I bought these for recipe purposes. These taste fine and are nutritious. Much prefer salted or spiced pumpkin seeds to snack on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    Raw pumpkin seeds are considered superfood because they contain many easily digestive minerals, especially magnesium and zinc. These do increase magnesium levels in the blood, i checked.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD !

    Posted by 4614685542071589175 on Feb 18, 2016

    AWESOME !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snackk

    Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

    I enjoyed these, but would rather have them roasted and lightly salted with sea salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in China

    Posted by emkoreanrooftop on Oct 01, 2015

    This product is packed in the US but made in China. It should be more obvious on the description. Following numerous food contamination scares in China, I was very disappointed, won't be ordering them again. The seeds have a slight unpleasant smell, so not happy with the product either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1942661 on Sep 14, 2015

    very good for blender..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far different from white seeds as a kid

    Posted by GZeolla on Apr 16, 2015

    Growing up in the '70s, the only pumpkin seeds I ever ate were roasted seeds that had so much salt on them that they were totally white. I was actually quite surprised when much later I found out that pumpkin seed are actually green! But they still taste great even without all of that salt and without being roasted. But they tend to be rather pricy. That is why I was glad I came across this Now product on iHerb. They are reasonably priced and taste great. If I am still hungry after lunch or dinner, I grab a small handful of these, and that always hits the spot. Pumpkin seeds are a good source of essential omega 3 and 6 fatty acids and healthy monounsaturated fats. I discuss the benefits of these types of fats in my "God-given Foods Eating Plan" book. Pumpkin seeds are also an excellent source of iron (32% of the RDA), magnesium (48%), zinc (24%), copper (60%), and manganese (48%). Being organic is also important as seeds tend to draw up more pesticides from the soil than nuts. So these Now pumpkin seeds are a good tasting and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic snack or salad topper

    Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Feb 22, 2015

    LOVE these non-salty pumpkin seeds. I could eat these things all day. They're especially nice roasted with a little butter... but that's only when you feel like cheating. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and quality.

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Feb 17, 2015

    Great product and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »