EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for snacking and in recipes

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use this for snacking, but also in cooking and baking. Nice gentle taste and easy to eat!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 22, 2014

    The freshest pumpkin seeds I have come across! Healthy snack when I feel like having a little munchie - eat straight out of bag. Loved that this is UNsalted! Definitely ordering more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer1171151 on Jan 29, 2014

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT TASTE GREAT IN MY SHAKES AND VERY HEALTHY FOR YOU TASTE GREAT I'VE BEEN BUYING THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 MONTHS NOW AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Buy regularly. Good price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal!

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Feb 20, 2014

    Great taste, good price, organic! What more could you want?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorite Iherb products

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Feb 26, 2014

    Love these! Organic and great taste! I put it on oatmeal, pasta, salads.. almost everything! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far different from white seeds as a kid

    Posted by GZeolla on Apr 16, 2015

    Growing up in the '70s, the only pumpkin seeds I ever ate were roasted seeds that had so much salt on them that they were totally white. I was actually quite surprised when much later I found out that pumpkin seed are actually green! But they still taste great even without all of that salt and without being roasted. But they tend to be rather pricy. That is why I was glad I came across this Now product on iHerb. They are reasonably priced and taste great. If I am still hungry after lunch or dinner, I grab a small handful of these, and that always hits the spot. Pumpkin seeds are a good source of essential omega 3 and 6 fatty acids and healthy monounsaturated fats. I discuss the benefits of these types of fats in my "God-given Foods Eating Plan" book. Pumpkin seeds are also an excellent source of iron (32% of the RDA), magnesium (48%), zinc (24%), copper (60%), and manganese (48%). Being organic is also important as seeds tend to draw up more pesticides from the soil than nuts. So these Now pumpkin seeds are a good tasting and healthy snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Nutritious

    Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jul 30, 2013

    This product is of the highest quality and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

    Very tasty and crunchy. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh tasting pumpkin seeds.

    Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

    I was surprised at how much fresher these tasted than some others I have tried. I thought the price was a little high, though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »