EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fresh and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 22, 2014

    The freshest pumpkin seeds I have come across! Healthy snack when I feel like having a little munchie - eat straight out of bag. Loved that this is UNsalted! Definitely ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for snacking and in recipes

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use this for snacking, but also in cooking and baking. Nice gentle taste and easy to eat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Nutritious

    Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jul 30, 2013

    This product is of the highest quality and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2013

    Good price / quantity!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

    Very tasty and crunchy. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh tasting pumpkin seeds.

    Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

    I was surprised at how much fresher these tasted than some others I have tried. I thought the price was a little high, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Dec 03, 2013

    Gooooood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin seed for salad toppings

    Posted by 5325975432364578321 on Jan 11, 2014

    wonderful choice for salad toppings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far different from white seeds as a kid

    Posted by GZeolla on Apr 16, 2015

    Growing up in the '70s, the only pumpkin seeds I ever ate were roasted seeds that had so much salt on them that they were totally white. I was actually quite surprised when much later I found out that pumpkin seed are actually green! But they still taste great even without all of that salt and without being roasted. But they tend to be rather pricy. That is why I was glad I came across this Now product on iHerb. They are reasonably priced and taste great. If I am still hungry after lunch or dinner, I grab a small handful of these, and that always hits the spot. Pumpkin seeds are a good source of essential omega 3 and 6 fatty acids and healthy monounsaturated fats. I discuss the benefits of these types of fats in my "God-given Foods Eating Plan" book. Pumpkin seeds are also an excellent source of iron (32% of the RDA), magnesium (48%), zinc (24%), copper (60%), and manganese (48%). Being organic is also important as seeds tend to draw up more pesticides from the soil than nuts. So these Now pumpkin seeds are a good tasting and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer1171151 on Jan 29, 2014

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT TASTE GREAT IN MY SHAKES AND VERY HEALTHY FOR YOU TASTE GREAT I'VE BEEN BUYING THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 MONTHS NOW AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »